Château Pontac Monplaisir

Château Pontac Monplaisir

Owned by the Maufras family since 1920, Château Pontac Monplaisir is a vineyard spread over 16 hectares and is located in Villenave d’Ornon. The property has been famous for over 20 years for its elegant white wines. Today Alain Maufras who runs the property has managed since recent vintages to bring the red wines of the Château to the qualitative level of whites. Château Pontac Monplaisir is a reference in the Pessac Léognan appellation. The grape variety is composed of merlot, cabernet sauvignon for the reds and whites of sauvignon and sémillon. These wines are renowned for being of a high class with lots of personality, fine oakiness and silky smooth tannins. Discover now the best vintages of Château Pontac Monplaisir that will awaken all your senses without hesitation.
2 articles

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • 15,00 € In Stock
    Pessac-Leognan - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    The 2013 vintage Château Pontac Monplaisir red is a charming wine. This Pessac Léognan is part of the growing wines of the appellation. A 12bouteilles.com, we love this Bordeaux red wine. The color is bright, not very deep, the nose is elegant. It is the aromas of finely vanilla wood that come out first then black fruits. The attack is frank elegant with...

    15,00 € by 1

  • 15,00 € In Stock
    Pessac-Leognan - Bordeaux - White Wine

    This is what is very good as a white wine in Pessac Léognan. We have been following the wines of Château Pontac Monplaisir for years, and we are never disappointed by its white wines. This 2013 Château Pontac Monplaisir is the exact reflection of our vision that "a great wine is not necessarily an expensive wine!" The color is straw yellow, the nose is...

    15,00 € by 1

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

facebook
Château Pontac Monplaisir

Château Pontac Monplaisir

Propriété de la famille Maufras depuis 1920, le Château Pontac Monplaisir est un vignoble qui s'étend sur 16 hectares et se situe à Villenave d'Ornon. La propriété est réputée depuis plus de 20 ans pour ses vins blancs très élégants. Aujourd'hui Alain Maufras qui dirige la propriété a réussi depuis ces derniers millésimes à amener les vins rouges du château au niveau qualitatif des blancs. Château Pontac Monplaisir est une référence incontournable de l'appellation Pessac Léognan. L'encépagement est constitué de merlot, cabernet sauvignon pour les rouges et les blancs de sauvignon et sémillon. Ces vins sont réputés pour être d'une grande classe avec beaucoup de personnalité, d'un boisé fin et des tanins soyeux tout en rondeur. Venez découvrir dès maintenant les meilleurs millésimes du Château Pontac Monplaisir qui éveilleront tous vos sens sans hésitation.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • 15,00 € En stock
    Pessac-Leognan - Bordeaux - Blanc

    Voilà ce qui se fait de très bien comme vin blanc dans les Pessac Léognan. Nous suivons les vins du Château Pontac Monplaisir depuis des années, et nous ne sommes jamais déçus par ses vins blancs. Ce 2013 de Château Pontac Monplaisir est le reflet exact de notre vision qu'un Grand Vin n'est pas forcement un vin cher ! La couleur est jaune paille, les nez...

    15,00 € L'unité

  • 15,00 € En stock
    Pessac-Leognan - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le millésime 2013 de Château Pontac Monplaisir rouge est un vin charmeur. Ce Pessac Léognan fait partie des crus en devenir de l'appellation. Chez 12bouteilles, nous adorons ce vin.La couleur est brillante, pas très profonde, le nez est élégant. Ce sont les arômes de bois finement vanillés qui sortent en premier puis des fruits noirs. L'attaque est...

    15,00 € L'unité

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items