Pommard

Pommard

Pommard is a famous and recognized appellation of Burgundy. Located on the Côte de Beaune, it consists of 28 Premiers Crus. Pommard produces only red wines, from the famous Pinot Noir grape, emblem of this beautiful region of Burgundy. There are aromas of blueberries, plums, but also chocolate and pepper with aging. They are rich, fruity and very assertive wines. To discover !

4 articles

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

  • 50,00 € In Stock
    Pommard - Burgundy - Red Wine

    Here we find a "Great Burgundy that deserves its reputation". This Joseph Drouhin Pommard 2013 is a great gourmet wine with aromas of black cherries and spices. It is a tender wine, which would not displease the palates ... If you wish to constitute a cellar, this wine is perfect and will reveal new aromas with the time. You can however enjoy it now it is...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20

    50,00 € by 1

  • 59,00 € Out of stock
    Pommard - Burgundy - Red Wine

    The Pommard Premier Cru appellation covers a hundred hectares. the climate "les Arvelets" are only 8 hectares. Located on a slope and at an altitude of 300 meters, this south facing climate rests on a clay-limestone soil. The 2011 vintage of Pommard Premier Cru "Les Arvelets" Red has a beautiful garnet red color. The nose develops aromas of red fruits,...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20

    59,00 € by 1

    54,09 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
    Out of stock
  • 67,60 € In Stock
    Pommard - Burgundy - Red Wine

    Pommard 1er Cru "Epenots" 2014 is a great red wine from Burgundy by the famous Louis Latour house. This Premier Cru 100% Pinot noir adorns a pretty ruby ​​red with garnet reflections. The nose delivers intense aromas of cherry, licorice and mocha. Ample and round, the mouth has blackcurrant and spice flavors. A beautiful finish on very elegant tannins....

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20

    67,60 € by 1

    61,97 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 284,55 € 294,20 € Out of stock

    Discover our mix case from Maison Louis Latour, a cardboard at a light price to discover the best bottles of this great historical producer of Burgundy. The 12 gems included in this box: 1 white Ardèche, 1 red Coteaux du Verdon, 5 Beaujolais crus, 5 Burgundy crus.   1 Chardonnay d'Ardèche 2015 (offered *)  1 Domaine de La Valmoissine 2014  1 Beaujolais...

    Cases of 12 Bottles
    294,20 € 284,55 €
    9,65 € discount
    Out of stock

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Pommard

Pommard

Pommard est une appellation célèbre et reconnue de la Bourgogne. Située sur la Côte de Beaune, elle se compose de 28 Premiers Crus. Pommard ne produit que des vins rouges, issus de l'illustre cépage Pinot Noir, emblème de celle belle région de Bourgogne. On y retrouve des arômes de myrtilles, de prunes, mais aussi de chocolat et de poivre avec le vieillissement… Ce sont des vins riches, fruités et très affirmés… A découvrir !

4 articles

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

  • 50,00 € En stock
    Pommard - Bourgogne - Rouge

    On retrouve là un "Grand Bourgogne qui mérite sa réputation". Ce Joseph Drouhin Pommard 2013 est un grand vin gourmand aux arômes de cerises noires et d'épices. C'est un vin tendre, qui ne saurait déplaire aux palais... Si vous souhaitez vous constituer une cave, ce vin est parfait et révèlera de nouveaux arômes avec le temps. Vous pouvez cependant le...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20

    50,00 € L'unité

  • 50,00 € Hors stock
    Pommard - Bourgogne - Rouge

    Ce Joseph Drouhin Pommard 2014 est un grand vin gourmand typique de cette belle région de Bourgogne, aux arômes de fruits noirs et d'épices. C'est un vin tendre, fidèle à sa réputation. Il est parfait pour être gardé en cave, mais pourrai également être dégusté dés maintenant, ses arômes sont déjà magnifiques ! Nous vous conseillons de l'ouvrir au moins...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20

    50,00 € par 6

    Épuisé
  • 59,00 € En stock
    Pommard - Bourgogne - Rouge

    L'appellation Pommard Premier Cru s'étend sur une centaine d'hectares. le climat "les Arvelets" ne sont que de 8 hectares. Situé en pente et à une altitude de 300 metres, ce climat exposé plein sud repose sur un sol argilo-calcaire.  Le millésime 2011 du Pommard Premier Cru "Les Arvelets" Rouge a une belle robe rouge grenat. Le nez développe des arômes de...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20

    59,00 € L'unité

    54,09 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 316,70 € Hors stock

    Découvrez notre Carton panaché de la Maison Louis Latour, un carton à prix léger pour découvrir les meilleurs flacons de ce grand producteur historique de Bourgogne. Les 12 pépites de ce carton : 1 blanc d'Ardèche, 1 rouge des Coteaux du Verdon, 5 crus du Beaujolais, 5 crus de Bourgogne.  1 Chardonnay d'Ardèche 2015 (offerte*)  1 Domaine de La Valmoissine...

    Le carton de 12 bouteilles
    316,70 €
    Épuisé

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items