Volnay

Volnay

The Volnay belongs to the Côte de Beaune. This Burgundy appellation produces almost only reds. The wines are appreciated for their finesse and their femininity, there are many aromas of very ripe fruits such as prune or gooseberry. The concentration of aromas allows the wine to open quickly and thus to drink it young. So you can choose a Volnay and open it very soon and savor all the flavors!

2 articles

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • 39,90 € In Stock
    Volnay - Burgundy - Red Wine

    Volnay is a wine appreciated for its finesse ... It is often considered as the most feminine wine of Burgundy. Enjoy this Joseph Drouhin Volnay 2014. It is a wine full of fruit and sweetness. Véronique Boss-Drouhin, from the Maison Drouhin tells us that "the aromas evoke the violet and the blackcurrant bud" ... On the palate it is a wine full of surprise,...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    15/20

    39,90 € by 1

  • 118,00 € In Stock
    Volnay - Burgundy - Red Wine

    This Volnay 1er Cru "In Chevret" 2014 proposed in Magnum on our site reveals a dress of a deep garnet. On the nose, a slightly minty freshness mixes with notes of liquorice, coffee and blackcurrant. The palate is full and powerful and offers aromas of cassis and mocha. The tannins are present but elegant. Aged for 10 to 12 months in oak barrels, 35% new,...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20

    118,00 € by 1

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Volnay

Volnay

Le Volnay appartient à la Côte de Beaune. Cette appellation bourguignonne ne produit presque que des rouges. Les vins en sont appréciés pour leur finesse et leur féminité, on y retrouve beaucoup d'arômes de fruits très mûrs comme le pruneau ou la groseille. La concentration des arômes permet au vin de s’ouvrir rapidement et ainsi de le boire jeune… Vous pourrez donc choisir un Volnay et l'ouvrir très prochainement et en savourer tous les arômes !

2 articles

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • 39,90 € En stock
    Volnay - Bourgogne - Rouge

    Le Volnay est un vin apprécié pour sa finesse... On le considère souvent comme le vin le plus féminin de la Bourgogne. Dégustez ce Joseph Drouhin Volnay 2014. C'est un vin plein de fruits et de douceur. Véronique Boss-Drouhin, de la Maison Drouhin nous raconte que "Les arômes évoquent la violette et le bourgeon de cassis"... En bouche c'est un vin plein...

    Note 12bouteilles
    15/20

    39,90 € L'unité

  • Volnay - Bourgogne - Rouge

    Ce Volnay 1er Cru "En Chevret" 2014 proposé en Magnum sur notre site dévoile une robe d'un grenat profond. Au nez, une fraîcheur légèrement mentholée se mêle à des notes de réglisse, de café et de cassis. La bouche est ample et puissante et offre des arômes de cassis et de moka. Les tanins sont présents mais élégants. Élevé pendant 10 à 12 mois en fûts de...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16/20

    118,00 € L'unité

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items