Beaune

Beaune

The very image of Burgundy and capital of its wine, Beaune attracts the attention of the whole world when selling the wines of its Hospices. Generous, the red wines of Beaune show a great aromatic power and a texture fleshy, the white wines are distinguished by their floral notes and their freshnesses. Côte de Beaune is a village on the Côte de Beaune, with no less than 42 climates classified as 1er Cru, including: Le Clos des Mouches, Ecu, Aux Coucherias, Le Clos du Roi, Les Cents Vignes, Les Grèves, Les Montées Rouges ... With among others the House Joseph Drouhin, 12Bouteilles offers you the nuggets of the vineyards of Beaune.

6 articles

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

  • 25,95 € In Stock
    Beaune - Burgundy - Red Wine

    Beaune is one of the largest appellation of Burgundy. Louis Latour and its emblematic estates: Clos du Roi, Domaine Latour, Aux Cras, ... produced on the surrounding vineyards the city of Beaune an elegant red wine, end high in oak barrels between 10 and 12 months. This Beaune red is an excellent quality / price ratio, gateway to the wines of the Côte de...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20

    25,95 € by 1

    23,79 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 43,00 € In Stock
    Chassagne Montrachet - Burgundy - Red Wine

    Chassagne-Montrachet 1er Cru Morgeot 2014 is a great Burgundy wine from the Louis Latour house, founded in 1797. The plot is exposed south-east to mid-slope, "Morgeot" is a hamlet of Chassagne-Montrachet. The red wines of Morgeot are balanced and sometimes a bit firm in their youth, but patience will be largely rewarded. Chassagne-Montrachet 100% Pinot...

    43,00 € by 1

    39,42 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 79,00 € In Stock
    Beaune - Burgundy - Red Wine

    The Joseph Drouhin Beaune Clos des Mouches 2012 is an exceptional wine, unique, for which we have a particular affection at 12Bouteilles.com. The Clos des Mouches is a tiny piece of land between Beaune and Pommard which is shared by some big Burgundy owners who have some rows of vines of which 14 hectares belong to the Drouhin family. This small plot of...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20

    79,00 € by 1

  • 80,00 € Out of stock
    Beaune - Burgundy - Red Wine

    The Joseph Drouhin Beaune Clos des Mouches 2014 is an exceptional wine, unique, an incredible Burgundy wine! The Clos des Mouches is a tiny parcel between Beaune and Pommard which is shared by some big Burgundy owners who have some rows of vines some of which belong to the Drouhin family. This small plot of 6.75 hectares certainly produces one of the best...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20

    80,00 € by 1

    Out of stock
  • 80,00 € Out of stock
    Beaune - Burgundy - Red Wine

    Beaune Clos des Mouches 2015 Premier Cru is one of the mythical wines of the Maison Joseph Drouhin, famous domain of Burgundy. The vines, whose average age is 40 years old, are planted on a gently sloping, mid-slope plot in the extreme south of the Beaune appellation near Pommard. This exceptional wine, made from 100% Pinot Noir grapes, is grown in...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    J. Robinson 17.5

    80,00 € by 1

    Out of stock
  • 316,70 € Out of stock

    Discover our mix case from Maison Louis Latour, a cardboard at a light price to discover the best bottles of this great historical producer of Burgundy. The 12 gems included in this box: 1 white Ardèche, 1 red Coteaux du Verdon, 5 Beaujolais crus, 5 Burgundy crus.   1 Chardonnay d'Ardèche 2015 (offered *)  1 Domaine de La Valmoissine 2014  1 Beaujolais...

    Cases of 12 Bottles
    316,70 €
    Out of stock

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Beaune

Beaune

Image même de la Bourgogne et capitale de son vin, Beaune attire les regards du monde entier lors de la vente des vins de ses Hospices.
Généreux, les vins rouge de Beaune montrent une grande puissance aromatique et une texture charnue, les vins blancs se distinguent par leurs notes florales et leurs fraicheurs. appellation Village de la Côte de Beaune, elle compte pas moins de 42 climats classés en 1er Cru parmi lesquels : Le Clos des Mouches, À l'écu, Aux Coucherias, Le Clos du Roi, Les cents Vignes, Les Grèves, Les Montées rouges... Avec entre autres la Maison Joseph Drouhin, 12bouteilles vous propose les pépites des vignogles de Beaune.

6 articles

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

  • 25,95 € En stock
    Beaune - Bourgogne - Rouge

    Beaune est une des plus grande appellation de la Bourgogne. Louis Latour outres ses domaines emblématiques : Clos du Roi, Domaine Latour, Aux Cras, ... produit sur des vignobles environnants la ville de Beaune un vin rouge élégant, fin élevé en fût de chêne entre 10 et 12 mois. Ce Beaune Rouge est un excellent rapport qualité/prix, porte d'entrée des vins...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20

    25,95 € L'unité

    23,79 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 43,00 € En stock
    Chassagne Montrachet - Bourgogne - Rouge

    Chassagne-Montrachet 1er Cru Morgeot 2014 est un grand vin de Bourgogne de la maison Louis Latour, fondée en 1797. La parcelle est exposé sud-est à mi-coteau, « Morgeot » est un hameau de Chassagne-Montrachet. Les vins rouges de Morgeot sont équilibrés et parfois un peu fermes dans leur jeunesse, mais la patience sera largement récompensée. Le...

    43,00 € L'unité

    39,42 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 79,00 € En stock
    Beaune - Bourgogne - Rouge

    Le Joseph Drouhin Beaune Clos des Mouches 2012 est un vin d'exception, unique, pour lequel nous avons une affection toute particulière chez 12Bouteilles. Le Clos des mouches est une minuscule parcelle entre Beaune et Pommard qui est partagée entre quelques grands propriétaires de Bourgogne qui ont quelques rangs de vigne dont 14 hectares appartiennent à...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20

    79,00 € L'unité

  • 80,00 € En stock
    Beaune - Bourgogne - Rouge

    Le Joseph Drouhin Beaune Clos des Mouches 2014 est un vin d'exception, unique, un vin de Bourgogne incroyable ! Le Clos des mouches est une minuscule parcelle entre Beaune et Pommard qui est partagée entre quelques grands propriétaires de Bourgogne qui ont quelques rangs de vigne dont une partie appartient à la famille Drouhin. Cette petite parcelle de...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20

    80,00 € L'unité

  • 80,00 € Hors stock
    Beaune - Bourgogne - Rouge

    Beaune Clos des Mouches 2015 Premier Cru est l'un des vins mythiques de la Maison Joseph Drouhin, célèbre domaine de Bourgogne.Les vignes, dont l’âge moyen atteint les 40 ans, sont plantés sur une parcelle à mi-coteau, en pente douce située à l’extrême-sud de l’appellation Beaune, près de Pommard. Ce vin d’exception, réalisé à 100% à partir du cépage...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20
    J. Robinson 17.5

    80,00 € L'unité

    Épuisé
  • 316,70 € En stock

    Découvrez notre Carton panaché de la Maison Louis Latour, un carton à prix léger pour découvrir les meilleurs flacons de ce grand producteur historique de Bourgogne. Les 12 pépites de ce carton : 1 blanc d'Ardèche, 1 rouge des Coteaux du Verdon, 5 crus du Beaujolais, 5 crus de Bourgogne.  1 Chardonnay d'Ardèche 2015 (offerte*)  1 Domaine de La Valmoissine...

    Le carton de 12 bouteilles
    316,70 €

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items