Sancerre

Sancerre

Located on the banks of the Loire to the east of Bourges, the vineyard of Sancerre extends over 2770 hectares. The wines produced in the region, whether red or white, are monocépage in the image of the great wines of Burgundy, and the grape varieties used are: Le Pinot Noir for the red wines of Sancerre wines of a great finesse, full and long in the mouth. Sauvignon for white wines, they are fruity, rich, round, aromatic.

5 articles

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

  • 17,40 € Out of stock
    Sancerre - Loire - White Wine

    Sancerre Blanc 2016 is a classic among the white wines of Domaine Pascal Jolivet located in the Loire Valley. At Pascal Jolivet, know-how and patience combine to develop a unique, precise, chic and timeless white Sancerre. From a selection of old Sauvignon Blanc vines, Sancerre Blanc 2016 is a divinely good classic. Fresh and chiselled, this great...

    17,40 € by 1

    15,95 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
    Out of stock
  • 21,75 € In Stock
    Sancerre - Loire - White Wine

    Created in 1987, Domaine Pascal Jolivet is a vineyard located in the Loire Valley, between the Sancerre appellation and Pouilly Fumé. Made from a 100% Sauvignon Blanc varietal, the grapes are grown on a soil of limestone and cherries "Les Caillottes". Les Caillottes is an iconic vintage, expressing the style and energy of the estate is named Kimmeridgian...

    J. Robinson 16+/20
    J. Suckling 93/100

    21,75 € by 1

    19,94 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 22,90 € In Stock
    Sancerre - Loire - White Wine

    Clos du Roy 2016 is an emblematic, fine and elegant "cru" of the Pascal Jolivet estate located in the Loire Valley, in the Sancerre appellation. The vineyard of Pouilly is located 200 km south of Paris on the right bank of the Loire. The advice of 12bouteilles: To taste right now, this great wine is to be served chilled, at about 12 ° C. It will perfectly...

    J. Robinson 16,5/20
    J. Suckling 93/100

    22,90 € by 1

    20,99 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 24,00 € In Stock
    Sancerre - Loire - White Wine

    Chêne Marchand 2016 is a white wine from Domaine Pascal Jolivet, made in the Sancerre appellation, in the Loire Valley. The vineyard, created in 1987, covers 95 hectares between Sancerre and Pouilly Fumé, plus 50 hectares in Touraine for altitude. This Chêne Marchand wine comes from plots, located in the town of Bué, facing south and at high altitude,...

    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Suckling 93/100

    24,00 € by 1

    22,00 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 37,50 € Out of stock
    Sancerre - Loire - White Wine

    Created in 1987, Domaine Pascal Jolivet is a vineyard located in the Loire Valley, between the appellation Sancerre and Pouilly Fumé. This Sancerre blanc Sauvage 2015 is made from a selection of 2 hectares of limestone parcels located in my villages of Champtin and Bué-en-Sancerre. This wine is made from old vines, grown organically, which produce...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    19/20
    Parker 94/100
    J. Robinson 17,5/20
    J. Suckling 94/100

    37,50 € by 1

    34,38 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
    Out of stock

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Sancerre

Sancerre

Situé sur les bords de la Loire à l'est de Bourges, le vignoble de Sancerre s'étend sur 2770 hectares. Il se compose de 3 types de sols (terres blanches, argilo-silicieuses et les caillotes. 
Les vins produits dans la région qu'ils soient rouges ou blancs sont monocépage à l'image des grands vins de Bourgogne. Les cépages utilisés sont : 
Le Pinot Noir pour les vins rouges de Sancerre des vins d'une grande finessepleins et longs en bouche. 
Le Sauvignon pour les vins Blancs, ils sont fruités, riches, ronds, aromatiques.

5 articles

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

  • 17,40 € En stock
    Sancerre - Loire - Blanc

    Sancerre Blanc 2016 est un classique parmi les vins blancs du domaine Pascal Jolivet situé dans la Vallée de la Loire.  Chez Pascal Jolivet, le savoir-faire et la patience se mêlent pour élaborer un Sancerre Blanc unique, précis, chic et intemporel. Issue d'une sélection de vieille vignes de Sauvignon blanc, Sancerre Blanc 2016 est un classique divinement...

    17,40 € L'unité

    15,95 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 21,75 € En stock
    Sancerre - Loire - Blanc

    Créé en 1987, le Domaine Pascal Jolivet est un vignoble situé dans la Vallée de la Loire, entre l'appellation Sancerre et Pouilly Fumé. Issu d'un cépage 100% Sauvignon Blanc, les raisins sont cultivé sur un terroir de calcaire et de griottes "Les Caillottes".  Les Caillottes est une cuvée iconique, exprimant le style et l'énergie du domaine tient son nom...

    J. Robinson 16+/20
    J. Suckling 93/100

    21,75 € L'unité

    19,94 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 22,90 € En stock
    Sancerre - Loire - Blanc

    Clos du Roy 2016 est un "cru" emblématique, fin et élégant du domaine Pascal Jolivet situé dans la Vallée de la Loire, dans l'appellation Sancerre. Le vignoble de Pouilly est situé à 200 km au sud de Paris sur la rive droite de la Loire. Le conseil de 12bouteilles: A déguster dès maintenant, ce très grand vin est à servir frais, à environ 12°C. Il se...

    J. Robinson 16,5/20
    J. Suckling 93/100

    22,90 € L'unité

    20,99 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 24,00 € En stock
    Sancerre - Loire - Blanc

    Le Chêne Marchand 2016 est un vin blanc du Domaine Pascal Jolivet, élaboré dans l'appellation Sancerre, dans la Vallée de la Loire. Le vignoble, créé en 1987, s’étend sur 95 hectares entre Sancerre et Pouilly Fumé, auquel s’ajoutent 50 hectares en Touraine pour l’altitude. Cette cuvée Chêne Marchand est issue de parcelles, situées sur la commune de Bué,...

    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Suckling 93/100

    24,00 € L'unité

    22,00 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 37,50 € En stock
    Sancerre - Loire - Blanc

    Créé en 1987, le Domaine Pascal Jolivet est un vignoble situé dans la Vallée de la Loire, entre l'appellation Sancerre et Pouilly Fumé. Ce Sancerre blanc Sauvage 2015 est élaboré à partir d'une sélection de 2 hectares de parcelle calcaires situées sur mes villages de Champtin et Bué-en-Sancerre. Ce vin est issu de vieilles vignes, cultivés biologiquement,...

    Note 12bouteilles
    19/20
    Parker 94/100
    J. Robinson 17,5/20
    J. Suckling 94/100

    37,50 € L'unité

    34,38 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items