Mas de Daumas Gassac

Mas de Daumas Gassac

Mas de Daumas Gassac is a very old domain of Languedoc. Around the year 780, the first wines of the vineyards of Gassac are made by a prestigious Abbey. It is Saint Benedict of Aniane, adviser of Charlemagne who makes them taste. It was not until 1970 that the estate was back in business thanks to the Guibert couple, who bought this pretty farmhouse from the Daumas family. Foreigners in the world of the vineyard, they are advised and make important investments (plantation of vines, cellars, vats ...). It was then that in 1978 born the first red vintage. Today, Mas de Daumas Gassac is a Grand Cru of Languedoc to discover without waiting.
2 articles

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • 36,00 € In Stock
    Languedoc - Red Wine

    Mas de Daumas Gassac 2013 is a great Languedoc wine powerful, complex and greedy. This wine from the south of France is a very nice discovery by out 12bouteilles team that likes wines full of fruit and elegant. This one has a high concentration of Cabernet Sauvignon with many other varieties such as Malbec, Merlot, Pinot Noir and other rare varieties of...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20

    36,00 € by 1

  • 318,50 € 331,00 € Out of stock
    Red Wine

    This mix case brings together 6 gems that we adored during our last tastings.These are all rare bottles that we offer at the best price. this cas included these excellent wines to discover : - 2 bottles of Château Extract Rambaud 2014 including 1 free *- 2 bottles of Château La Vieille Cure 2012- 2 bottles of Château Joanin Becot 2008- 2 bottles of...

    Cases of 12 Bottles
    331,00 € 318,50 €
    12,50 € discount
    Out of stock

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Mas de Daumas Gassac

Mas de Daumas Gassac

Mas de Daumas Gassac est un domaine très ancien du Languedoc. Aux alentours de l'an 780, les premiers vins des vignes de Gassac sont réalisés par une prestigieuse Abbaye. C'est Saint Benoît d’Aniane, conseiller de Charlemagne qui les lui fait goûter. Ce n'est ensuite qu'en 1970 que le domaine reprend de l'activité grâce au couple Guibert, qui rachète ce joli Mas à la famille Daumas. Etrangers au monde de la vigne, ils se font conseiller et réalisent d'importants investissements (plantation de vignes, chais, cuviers...). C'est alors qu'en 1978 né le premier millésime rouge. Aujourd'hui, Mas de Daumas Gassac est un Grand Cru du Languedoc à découvrir sans attendre.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • 36,00 € En stock
    Languedoc Roussillon - Rouge

    Mas de Daumas Gassac 2013 est un Grand vin du Languedoc puissant, complexe et gourmand. Ce vin du sud de la France est une très belle découverte par l'équipe de 12bouteilles qui aime les vins plein de fruits et élégants. Celui-ci a une forte concentration de Cabernet Sauvignon avec beaucoup d'autres cépages comme le Malbec, le Merlot, le Pinot Noir et...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20

    36,00 € L'unité

    34,00 € par 6

    33,00 € par 12

  • 319,50 € 338,00 € En stock
    Rouge

    Ce carton panaché rassemble 6 pépites que nous avons adorées lors de nos dernières dégustations. Ce sont toutes des bouteilles rares que nous vous proposons au meilleur prix. 1 bouteille de Château de Francs "Les Cerisiers" 2009 offerte dans votre carton "6x2 : 12 pépites à découvrir" Le Carton des pépites à découvrir : - 2 bouteilles de Château de Francs...

    Le carton de 12 bouteilles
    338,00 € 319,50 €
    18,50 € de réduction

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items