Barsac

Barsac

Barsac is an appellation of Sauternes south of Bordeaux. There are sweet white wines close to Sauternes, composed of grape varieties such as Semillion, Muscadelle and Sauvignon. The manufacture of Barsac wines, as for Sauternes, occurs thanks to the noble rot “of the grapes, so that they are candied and that we find this sweet and syrupy ... The wines of Barsac are known to be fresh and fruity but also creamy and rich.
3 articles

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

  • 40,00 € In Stock
    Barsac - Bordeaux - Sweet wine

    This Château Doisy Daëne 2012 is a nice sweet wine from Barsac in the Sauternes region, south of Bordeaux. There is a strong aromatic intensity with honeysuckle and elderberry. It is a complexity different from previous vintages. We advise you to let it aerate in the glass so that it can release new aromas like honey. This Barsac is lively in the mouth....

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20

    40,00 € by 6

  • 49,50 € Out of stock
    Barsac - Bordeaux - Sweet wine

    In the exceptional terroir of Barsac, Château Coutet produces superb sweet wines such as this 2007 vintage, which is excellent for Barsac-Sauternes wines. This wine is lively and full of aromas such as vanilla, fresh fruit, spices, honey ... a generous bouquet for a generous and round wine. It will obviously be appreciated on a Foie Gras but also on...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Wine Spectator 95

    49,50 € by 6

    Out of stock
  • 61,00 € In Stock
    Barsac - Bordeaux - Sweet wine

    The Château Coutet vintage 2011, is a 1st classified Cru of the Barsac appellation in the Bordeaux region, it is a great Bordeaux white wine. Certainly one of the best white wines we have offered at 12Bottles.  It is an excellent wine, praised by critics, it received a 93 from Famous Robert Parker, a 97 from Wine Spectator magazine and a 17.5 / 20 from...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Parker 93
    Wine Spectator 97
    J. Robinson 17
    J. Suckling 93

    61,00 € by 6

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

facebook
Barsac

Barsac

Barsac est une appellation du Sauternais au sud de Bordeaux. On y retrouve des vins blancs liquoreux proches des Sauternes, composés des cépages comme le Sémillion, la Muscadelle et le Sauvignon. La fabrication des vins de Barsac, comme pour les Sauternes se produit grâce à la "pourriture noble" des raisins, pour qu'ils soient confits et que l'on retrouve ce sucré et ce liquoreux... Les vins de Barsac sont connus pour être frais et fruités mais aussi onctueux et riches. 

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

  • 27,00 € Hors stock
    Barsac - Bordeaux - Liquoreux

    Vin de l'appellation Barsac-Sauternes, le Château Broustet 2007 brille par son millésime d'exception pour la région. On retrouve dans ce nectar, de beaux arômes de fruits comme la pomme ou encore le citron. En bouche, ce vin est d'une grande finesse. C'est un millésime très réussi, un grand vin à ouvrir pour vos repas de fêtes, sur un Foie Gras, un...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16/20
    Parker 88
    J. Robinson 16/20
    RVF 16/20

    27,00 € L'unité

    24,00 € par 6

    Épuisé
  • 40,00 € En stock
    Barsac - Bordeaux - Liquoreux

    Ce Château Doisy Daëne 2012 est un joli vin liquoreux de Barsac dans la région de Sauternes au sud de Bordeaux. On y retrouve une forte intensité aromatique avec notamment du chèvrefeuille et du sureau. C'est une complexité différente des millésimes précédents. On vous conseille de le laisser s'aérer dans le verre pour qu'il puisse libérer de nouveaux...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20

    40,00 € par 6

  • 49,50 € En stock
    Barsac - Bordeaux - Liquoreux

    Sur le terroir exceptionnel de Barsac, le Château Coutet produit de superbes vins liquoreux comme ce millésime 2007 qui est excellent pour les vins de Barsac-Sauternes. Ce vin est vif et pleins d'arômes comme la vanille, les fruits frais, les épices, le miel... un bouquet généreux pour un vin généreux et rond. On l'appréciera évidemment sur un Foie Gras...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Wine Spectator 95

    49,50 € par 6

  • 61,00 € En stock
    Barsac - Bordeaux - Liquoreux

    Le Château Coutet millésime 2011, est un 1er Cru classé de l’appellation Barsac dans le Bordelais, c’est un grand vin blanc de Bordeaux. Certainement un des meilleurs vins blancs que nous ayons proposé chez 12Bouteilles.   C’est un vin excellent, encensé par les critiques, il a reçu un 93 de la part du Fameux Robert Parker, un 97 du magazine Wine...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20
    Parker 93
    Wine Spectator 97
    J. Robinson 17
    J. Suckling 93

    61,00 € par 6

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items