Château Chantegrive

Château Chantegrive

Becoming one of the most prestigious estates of the Graves appellation, Château Chantegrive is a family property with an area of 96 hectares of vines. It was in 2006 that the winery experienced a real impetus, thanks to the sound advice of Mr. Hubert de Bouard, expert in oenology and owner of Château Angélus in Saint-Emilion. The owners’ philosophy is to combine both the traditional methods of growing the vineyard and the most modern techniques of winemaking. This exceptional terroir, located in the commune of Podensac, is made up of Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon for the reds and Sémillon and Sauvignon for the whites. The wines are ample, round, generous, supported by silky tannins with a seductive and complex bouquet. Come and discover the best vintages of Chateau Chantegrive without delay, and his cuvée Caroline, which is frequently rewarded in the contests.
5 articles

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

  • 19,12 € 23,90 € -20% Out of stock
    White Bordeaux - Bordeaux - White Wine

    Château Chantegrive Cuvée Caroline 2010 is one of our favorite white wine.  Indeed, in Bordeaux, there are great whites, especially in the Pessac-Léognan region, but the one we selected here is among the best. Seductive and fruity, the 2010 vintage is very successful and can not be drunk right now. A serious of this structure is presented as an excellent...

    19,12 € by 1

    23,90 € -20%
    Out of stock
  • 19,50 € In Stock
    Graves - Bordeaux - White Wine

    Château Chantegrive Cuvée Caroline 2015 is a white wine that we like a lot in 12Bottles. This bottle comes from one of the most beautiful estates of the Graves appellation. This cuvée Caroline 2015 is indeed part of the great whites that can be found in Bordeaux, in the Pessac-Léognan region. The vintage that we selected here is among the best, vinified...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    J. Robinson 16,5
    Decanter 91

    19,50 € by 1

    17,88 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 21,70 € In Stock
    Graves - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château de Chantegrive has become one of the most important and prestigious estates of the Graves appellation. We love the red wines of the Château Chantegrive, the 2010 vintage has a beautiful ruby ​​color that reveals on the nose a fruity bouquet, also present smoky notes. At the tasting, we like the silky tannins, an elegant attack, ample, fruity and...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16/20
    Parker 90

    21,70 € by 1

  • 25,00 € Out of stock
    Graves - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Offered in a box of 12 bottles, Château de Chantegrive 2009 is a delicious wine ready to drink. Rated 90 by Robert Parker, favorite and 2 stars guide Hachette this 2009 is a success is a very good value for money! Cheese lovers will feast on this magnificent Château de Chantegrive 2009, it will be appreciated just as well on red meats, or poultry. We...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 90/100
    Hachette

    25,00 € by 12

    Out of stock
  • 25,00 € In Stock
    Graves - Bordeaux - White Wine

    The white wine "Cuvée Caroline" of Château Chantegrive in the 2016 vintage is a white wine that we like a lot in 12Bottles. This bottle comes from one of the most beautiful estates of the Graves appellation. This Cuvée Caroline 2016 is indeed part of the great whites that can be found in Bordeaux, in the Graves region. The 2016 vintage we have selected is...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16/20
    J. Robinson 15

    25,00 € by 1

    22,92 € by 12

    12th bottle offered

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

facebook
Château Chantegrive

Château Chantegrive

Devenu un des domaines les plus prestigieux de l'appellation des Graves, le Château Chantegrive est une propriété familiale d'une superficie de 96 hectares de vignes. C'est en 2006 que le domaine viticole connait une réelle impulsion, grâce aux conseils avisés de M. Hubert de Boüard, expert en oenologie et propriétaire du Château Angélus à Saint- Emilion. La philosophie des propriétaires est de mêler à la fois les méthodes de culture traditionnelle du vignoble et les techniques les plus modernes de la vinification. Ce terroir exceptionnel, situé sur la commune de Podensac, est constitué de Merlot et de Cabernet Sauvignon pour les rouges et de Sémillon et Sauvignon pour les blancs. Les vins sont amples, ronds, généreux, soutenus par des tanins soyeux avec un bouquet séduisant et complexe. Venez découvrir sans plus attendre les meilleurs millésimes du Château Chantegrive, et sa cuvée Caroline récompensée fréquemment dans les concours.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

  • 18,30 € En stock
    Graves - Bordeaux - Blanc

    Le Château Chantegrive Cuvée Caroline 2015 est un vin blanc que nous apprécions beaucoup chez 12Bouteilles.  Cette bouteille provient d’un des plus beaux domaines de l’appellation Graves. Cette cuvée Caroline 2015 faits en effet partie des grands blancs que l’on peut trouver à Bordeaux, dans la région des Pessac-Léognan. Le millésime que nous avons...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Decanter 91

    18,30 € L'unité

    16,78 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 21,70 € En stock
    Graves - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le Château de Chantegrive est devenu l’un des domaines les plus importants et prestigieux de l’appellation des Graves. Nous aimons les vins rouges du domaine de Chantegrive, le millésime 2010 a une belle robe rubis qui révèle au nez un bouquet fruité, également présent des notes fumées. A la dégustation, on aime les tanins soyeux, une attaque élégante,...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16/20
    Parker 90

    21,70 € L'unité

  • 23,90 € En stock
    Bordeaux Blanc - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le Château Chantegrive Cuvée Caroline 2010 est un blanc que l'équipe aime beaucoup. En effet à Bordeaux, on trouve de grands blancs, surtout dans la région des Pessac-Léognan, celui que nous avons sélectionné ici est parmi les meilleurs. Séducteur et fruité, le millésime 2010 est très réussi et peu se boire dès maintenant. Un grave de cette structure se...

    23,90 € L'unité

    21,00 € par 12

  • 25,00 € Hors stock
    Graves - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Proposé en caisse de 12 bouteilles avec la livraison offerte, le Château de Chantegrive 2009 est un vin délicieux et prêt à boire. Noté 90 par Robert Parker, coup de coeur et 2 étoiles au guide Hachette ce 2009 est une réussite c’est un très bon rapport qualité/prix !!  Les amateurs de fromage se régaleront avec ce magnifique Château de Chantegrive 2009,...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 90/100
    Hachette

    25,00 € par 12

    Épuisé

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items