Antinori

Antinori

The Antinori wine estates, led by Piero Antinori, in the Chianti region are among the best-known wines of Tuscany. It is a dynasty of winegrowers for 26 generations, the historical heart of the exploitation is the Palazzo Antinori in Florence. The Antinori family is part of the Primum Familiae Vini which brings together the 12 best producers of the world including the French, Perrin, Hugel, Mouton Rothschild, and Joseph Drouhin. The great wines of Antinori are Soleia, Tignanello, Badia a Passignano, Prunotto. These wines reveal a rather powerful nose with aromas of roasting and plum, coupled with floral notes. They are full-bodied, fresh and with fleshy tannins, the texture is ample with a long finish. Discover without further delay this unique experience of Italy that will exalt all your senses without a doubt!
4 articles

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

  • 21,65 € 27,06 € -20% Out of stock
    Italy - Red Wine

    "Villa Antinori" is above all an idea, a way of conceiving wine production: as experimentation and evolution on the one hand, as historical value on the other hand. "Villa Antinori" is a milestone in the history of wine. this name is, indeed, almost a hundred years old. Its evolution is constant. One goal: the systematic search for an ever higher level...

    21,65 € by 1

    27,06 € -20%
    Out of stock
  • 39,60 € 44,00 € -10% In Stock
    Italy - Red Wine

    The Tignanello estate is located in the heart of Chianti Classico, on the gentle hills between the valleys of Greve and Pesa. It covers 319 hectares of land, including 127 hectares of vineyards. Among its vineyards, two treasures: the vineyard Tignanello, 57 hectares, and the vineyard Solaia, 20 hectares, which extend on the same hill, on grounds...

    39,60 € by 1

    44,00 € -10%
  • 99,90 € In Stock
    Italy - Red Wine

    Tignanello 2014 is part of the famous Super-Toscans, the very great wines that have made the reputation of the vineyards of Italy. Produced on a plot of 57 hectares, Tignanello is one of the Star domains of the Antinori brand. This is the first of the Tuscan vintages to have added non-traditional grape varieties to its blend: Cabernet Sauvignon and...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Parker 93

    99,90 € by 1

    90,00 € by 6

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Antinori

Antinori

Les domaines viticoles Antinori, dirigé par Piero Antinori, dans la région du Chianti sont parmi les vins les plus connus de la Toscane. C'est une dynastie de viticulteurs depuis 26 générations, le cœur historique de l'exploitation est le Palazzo Antinori à Florence. La famille Antinori fait partie des Primum Familiae Vini qui regroupe les 12 meilleurs producteurs du monde dont les français, Perrin, Hugel, Mouton Rothschild, et Joseph Drouhin. Les grands vins d'Antinori sont les Soleia, Tignanello, Badia a Passignano, Prunotto. Ces vins révèlent un nez assez puissant dégageant des parfums de torréfaction et de prune, couplés à des notes florales. Ils sont corsés, frais et munis de tanins charnus, la texture est ample avec une longue finale. Venez découvrir sans plus attendre cette expérience unique d'Italie qui exaltera tous vos sens sans aucun doute!

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • 27,06 € En stock
    Italie - Rouge

    “Villa Antinori” est avant tout une idée, une manière de concevoir la production vinicole: comme expérimentation et évolution d’une part, comme valeur historique d’autre part. «Villa Antinori» est un jalon important dans l’histoire du vin. ce nom a, en effet, presque cent ans. Son évolution est constante. Un seul objectif : la recherche systématique d’un...

    27,06 € L'unité

  • 44,00 € En stock
    Italie - Rouge

    Le domaine Tignanello se trouve dans le cœur du Chianti Classico, sur les douces collines entre les vallées de la Greve et de la Pesa. Elle s’étend sur 319 hectares de terrain, dont 127 hectares de vignes. Parmi ses vignobles, deux trésors: le vignoble Tignanello, 57 hectares, et le vignoble Solaia, 20 hectares, qui s’étendent sur la même colline, sur des...

    44,00 € L'unité

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items