MAN Family

MAN Family

Created in 2001, MAN Family is born from the association of José Conde with the two brothers Tyrrell and Phillip Myburgh. The name of the cellar comes from the three initials of their respective women who make a great contribution to the development of wines. Their philosophy is to open quality wines that offer a very good value for money and good packaging. Each wine is made by its own grape variety: chenin blanc, cabernet sauvignon, chardonnay, sauvignon blanc, merlot, pinotage and shiraz. MAN Family produces fruity, fresh, balanced wines with controlled acidity and an elegant finish. Come taste without delay the best vintages of these sumptuous South African wines.
4 articles

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

  • 9,90 € Out of stock
    Red Wine

    With MAN Family Bosstok Pinotage 2014, we find the flavors of South Africa ... Pinotage is the only native grape of South Africa. It comes from the cross of Pinot Noir and Cinsault grapes that the South African wine house MAN Family Wines has sublimated in this 2014 vintage. A nose of ripe fruit, silky tannins and a good length in the mouth are the...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    N. Martin 85/100
    Wine Spectator 87

    9,90 € by 1

    Out of stock
  • 9,90 € In Stock
    South Africa - Red Wine

    Bosstok Pinotage 2015 is a red wine from South Africa produced by the MAN Family winery. Blended 100% Pinotage, a varietal from the cross between Pinot Noir and Cinsault grapes, this wine from MAN Family vineyards offers fruity and fleshy wines. This 2015 vintage appears in a garnet-red ruby ​​color with violet hues. The nose releases aromas of chocolate...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20

    9,90 € by 1

    9,08 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 11,55 € Out of stock
    Red Wine

    MAN Family Cabernet Sauvignon 2012 is a nice wine full of fruit and freshness. For us, this is a fine example of Cabernet Sauvignon from the "New World", well-crafted with fine, melted tannins. This wine has this little something we love, not to mention its excellent value for money. Proof that you can find great wines here not necessarily expensive, you...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16/20

    11,55 € by 1

    Out of stock

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

facebook
MAN Family

MAN Family

Créé en 2001, MAN Family nait de l'association de José Conde avec les deux frères Tyrrell et Phillip Myburgh. Le nom du chai provient des trois initiales de leur femmes respectives qui apportent une grande contribution à l'élaboration des vins. Leur philosophie est d'ouvrir des vins de qualité qui offrent un très bon rapport qualité-prix et un bon packaging. Chaque vin est élaboré par son propre cépage: chenin blanc, cabernet-sauvignon, chardonnay, sauvignon blanc, merlot, pinotage et shiraz. MAN Family produit des vins fruités, frais, équilibrés avec une acidité maîtrisée et une finale élégante. Venez déguster sans plus attendre les meilleurs millésimes de ces somptueux vins sud-africain.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • 9,90 € Hors stock
    Afrique du sud - Rouge

    Avec MAN Family Bosstok Pinotage 2014, on retrouve les saveurs d'Afrique du Sud... Le Pinotage est l'unique cépage autochtone d’Afrique du Sud. Il est issu du croisement des cépages Pinot noir et Cinsault que la maison de vins sud africaine MAN Family Wines a su sublimer dans ce millésime 2014.Un nez de fruits murs, des tanins soyeux et une belle longueur...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    N. Martin 85/100
    Wine Spectator 87

    9,90 € L'unité

    Épuisé
  • 11,55 € Hors stock
    Afrique du sud - Rouge

    MAN Family Cabernet Sauvignon 2012 est un joli vin plein de fruits et de fraicheur. C'est pour nous un bel exemple de Cabernet Sauvignon du "nouveau monde", bien travaillé aux tanins fondus et fins. Ce vin a ce petit quelque chose que nous adorons, sans compter son excellent rapport qualité-prix. Preuve que vous pourrez ici trouver de grands vins pas...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16/20

    11,55 € L'unité

    Épuisé

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items