Château Soleil

Château Soleil

The Château Soleil, a magnificent vineyard of 20 hectares, was born of a friendship between Didier Miqueu and Stephan Von Neipperg. They chose the plots of Puisseguin Saint-Emilion, located on clay-limestone plateaus characteristic of the best soils of the region. The grape varieties are mostly Merlot, complemented by Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc. These wines are famous for being round and fruity, powerful and complex. The length in the mouth and this great structure make these wines gourmet but racy. Come discover our selection of the best vintages of Château Soleil for the greatest pleasure of your taste buds.
2 articles

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • 20,72 € 25,90 € -20% In Stock
    Puisseguin Saint-Emilion - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    12bouteilles discovered the Château Soleil 2005 at the first wine tastings in Saint Emilion. This is a magnificent wine, from a property owned by Stéphan Von Neipperg, owner of Château Canon la Gaffelière, the first Grand Cru Classé of Saint Emilion. The care given to this property is of the same level as the other properties of the family, the wine is...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Hachette

    20,72 € by 1

    25,90 € -20%
  • 318,50 € 331,00 € Out of stock
    Red Wine

    This mix case brings together 6 gems that we adored during our last tastings.These are all rare bottles that we offer at the best price. this cas included these excellent wines to discover : - 2 bottles of Château Extract Rambaud 2014 including 1 free *- 2 bottles of Château La Vieille Cure 2012- 2 bottles of Château Joanin Becot 2008- 2 bottles of...

    Cases of 12 Bottles
    331,00 € 318,50 €
    12,50 € discount
    Out of stock

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Château Soleil

Château Soleil

Le Château Soleil, magnifique domaine viticole de 20 hectares, est né d'une amitié entre Didier Miqueu et Stephan Von Neipperg. Ils ont choisi les parcelles de Puisseguin Saint-Emilion, situées sur des plateaux argilo-calcaires caractéristiques des meilleurs terroirs de la région. L'encépagement est constitué en grande partie de Merlot, complété par du Cabernet Sauvignon et du Cabernet Franc. Ces vins sont réputés pour être ronds et fruités, puissants et complexes. La longueur en bouche et cette grande structure font de ceux-là des vins gourmands mais racés. Venez découvrir notre sélection des meilleurs millésimes du château Soleil pour le plus grand bonheur de vos papilles.

2 articles

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • 25,90 € En stock
    Puisseguin Saint-Emilion - Bordeaux - Rouge

    12bouteilles a découvert le Château Soleil 2005 lors des dégustations primeurs à Saint Emilion. C'est un vin magnifique, issu d'une propriété appartenant à Stéphan Von Neipperg, propriétaire par ailleurs du Château Canon la Gaffelière, 1er Grand Cru Classé de Saint Emilion.Le soin apporté à cette propriété est du même niveau que les autres propriétés de...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20
    Hachette

    25,90 € L'unité

    24,50 € par 12

  • 318,50 € 331,00 € En stock
    Rouge

    Ce carton panaché rassemble 6 pépites que nous avons adorées lors de nos dernières dégustations. Ce sont toutes des bouteilles rares que nous vous proposons au meilleur prix. 1 bouteille de Château Extrait de Rambaud offerte dans votre carton "6x2 : 12 pépites à découvrir" Le Carton des pépites à découvrir : - 2 bouteilles de Château Extrait de Rambaud...

    Le carton de 12 bouteilles
    331,00 € 318,50 €
    12,50 € de réduction

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items