Château Cambon la Pelouse

Château Cambon la Pelouse

At the edge of the Gironde, on the road to Margaux and Pauillac, the Château Cambon la Pelouse is one of the oldest Châteaux du Médoc, located on an exceptional terroir between Giscours and Cantemerle. Coming from the Grande Distribution, Jean-Pierre Marie has completely reconfigured the property which today makes 60 hectares of vines and cellars by making important investments. The grape variety of this Haut-Médoc consists of Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Cabernet Sauvignon and Petit Verdot. The Château offers fruity wines, very refined, well balanced and opulent. Come and discover without delay the best vintages of Château Cambon the Haut Médoc Cru Bourgeois Lawn, a real favorite of our teams.
5 articles

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

  • 18,80 € Out of stock
    Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    This 2011 vintage Château Cambon la Pelouse is a Haut Médoc cru Bourgeois. A very nice Bordeaux wine. This wine is excellent value for money in the Haut-Médoc appellation. One can be assured of its quality in view of the notes that it received from the critics, the magazine Decanter gives him the note of 16/20, Wine Spectator gives him the note of 88/100...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 88
    Wine Spectator 90
    J. Robinson 16/20
    RVF 16,5/20

    18,80 € by 1

    17,23 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
    Out of stock
  • 19,00 € Out of stock
    Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Cambon la pelouse 2010 is a success. It is a fleshy wine thanks to its high proportion of Merlot (50%) with tannins that have improved over time. Today you can taste this 2010, it is ready to drink, but you can also keep it in the cellar. It's an easy elegant wine that will accompany your meats in grills or in the oven. The advice of...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 88
    Wine Spectator 90
    J. Robinson 16/20
    RVF 16,5/20

    19,00 € by 1

    Out of stock
  • 21,80 € In Stock
    Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    This 2016 vintage Château Cambon la Pelouse is a Haut Médoc cru Bourgeois is a success. A lot of finesse and elegance in the blend or cabernet sauvignon dominate. This wine is excellent value for money in the Haut-Médoc appellation. One can be assured of its quality in view of the notes that it received from the critics, Wine Spectator, Wine Advocate...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 88
    Wine Spectator 90
    J. Robinson 16/20

    21,80 € by 1

    19,98 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 29,90 € In Stock
    Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Cambon la Pelouse is ideally located in the AOC Haut Médoc. He takes advantage of all the expertise of the former winemaker Chateau Chasse Spleen, this wine is made with respect for the natural property of the grapes and with the best winemaking techniques! This Château Cambon 2005 vintage lawn has a beautiful architecture, composed of 30%...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16/20
    Parker 89/100
    N. Martin 84/100
    Wine Spectator 85+
    J. Robinson 15/20

    29,90 € by 1

  • 36,00 € In Stock
    Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Proposed in Magnum, the 2015 vintage of Château Cambon la Pelouse is a Haut Médoc cru Bourgeois, one of the jewels of the appellation. Château Cambon la Pelouse is always excellent value for money in the Haut-Médoc appellation. Château Cambon la Pelouse 2015 is a red wine made with 50% Merlot, 47% Cabernet Sauvignon and 3% Petit Verdot. The vinification...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 88
    J. Robinson 16/20
    J. Suckling 90
    RVF 16,5/20

    36,00 € by 1

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Château Cambon la Pelouse

Château Cambon la Pelouse

Au bord de la Gironde, sur la route de Margaux et Pauillac, le Château Cambon la Pelouse est l'un des plus anciens châteaux du Médoc, situé sur un terroir exceptionnel entre Giscours et Cantemerle. Venant de la Grande Distribution, Jean-Pierre Marie a entièrement reconfiguré la propriété qui fait aujourd'hui 60 hectares de vignes et les chais en réalisant d'importants investissements. L'encépagement de ce Haut-Médoc est constitué de merlot, cabernet franc, cabernet sauvignon et petit verdot. Le château propose des vins fruités, très raffinés, bien équilibrés et opulents. Venez découvrir sans plus attendre les meilleurs millésimes du Château Cambon la Pelouse Haut Médoc Cru Bourgeois, véritable coup de coeur de nos équipes.

4 articles

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

  • 18,80 € Hors stock
    Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Ce millésime 2011 du Château Cambon la Pelouse est un Haut Médoc cru Bourgeois. Un très joli vin du Bordelais Ce vin est un excellent rapport qualité-prix dans l’appellation du Haut-Médoc. On peut être assuré de sa qualité au vu des notes qu’il a reçues de la part des critiques, le magazine Decanter lui attribut la note de 16/20, Wine Spectator lui donne...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 88
    Wine Spectator 90
    J. Robinson 16/20
    RVF 16,5/20

    18,80 € L'unité

    17,23 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
    Épuisé
  • 19,00 € Hors stock
    Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château Cambon la pelouse 2010 est une réussite. C'est un vin charnu grâce à sa forte proportion de Merlot (50%) avec des tanins qui ont su se bonifier avec le temps. Aujourd'hui vous pouvez déguster ce 2010, il est prêt à boire, mais vous pouvez également le garder encore en cave. C'est un vin facile élégant qui accompagnera vos viandes en grillades ou...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 88
    Wine Spectator 90
    J. Robinson 16/20
    RVF 16,5/20

    19,00 € L'unité

    Épuisé
  • 29,90 € En stock
    Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le Château Cambon la Pelouse est idéalement situé dans l’AOC du Haut Médoc. Il profite de toute l’expertise de l’ancien maître de chai du château Chasse spleen, ce vin est réalisé avec le respect des propriété naturelle du raisin et avec les meilleures techniques de vinifications ! Ce château Cambon la Pelouse millésime 2005 possède une très belle...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16/20
    Parker 89/100
    N. Martin 84/100
    Wine Spectator 85+
    J. Robinson 15/20

    29,90 € L'unité

    27,41 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Proposé en Magnum, le millésime 2015 du Château Cambon la Pelouse est un Haut Médoc cru Bourgeois, un des fleurons de l'appellation. Château Cambon la Pelouse est toujours un excellent rapport qualité-prix dans l’appellation Haut-Médoc.   Le Château Cambon la Pelouse 2015 est un vin rouge assemblé à 50% de Merlot, 47% de Cabernet Sauvignon et 3% de Petit...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 87
    J. Robinson 16,5/20
    J. Suckling 90
    RVF 16,5/20

    36,00 € L'unité

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items