Château d’Aiguilhe

Château d’Aiguilhe

Owned by the Neipperg vineyards, Château d’Aiguilhe was bought in 1998 by this Swiss-German family. Covering an area of 50 hectares, this terroir is located on the border of Côtes de Castillon and Saint-Emilion. The philosophy of these vineyards is the same, a respectful viticulture, tailor-made responses and a heritage to transmit. The roundness of Merlot is associated with the density and complexity of Cabernet Franc to give a wine combining power and finesse. These wines are famous for being intense, elegant and marked by a wild soil. Discover without further delay the best vintages of Château d’Aiguilhe and its second wine Lords of Aiguilhe for the happiness of your taste buds.
7 articles

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

  • 21,75 € In Stock
    Côtes de Bordeaux - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château d'Aiguilhe is an emblematic vineyard of Côtes de Castillon. This estate, spread over 100 hectares, on the right bank of Bordeaux, is the property of the account Stephan Von Neipperg. Blend of 80% Merlot and 20% Cabernet Franc, Château d'Aiguilhe 2012 is a delicious vintage, enjoyed as young as after a decade of storage. This 2012 vintage is...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16/20
    Parker 87/100
    Wine Spectator 89/100
    J. Robinson 16/20
    Decanter 85/100

    21,75 € by 1

    21,67 € by 12

  • 22,50 € 25,00 € -10% In Stock
    Côtes de Bordeaux - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château d'Aiguilhe 2007, Côtes de Castillon is a "gems" of 12bouteilles. Longtime friends with Stephan von Neipperg, we were able to get the latest bottles available. The wine besides got a crush on the guide Hachette 2011, we are not alone to love ... This 2007 is a full-bodied wine where the woody notes are now melted to express the black fruits. The...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 88
    Wine Spectator 90
    Hachette

    22,50 € by 1

    25,00 € -10%
  • 25,20 € In Stock
    Côtes de Bordeaux - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    This Château d'Aiguilhe 2011 is the exact reflection of the wines we like to sell at 12bouteilles.com, because it is a perfect proof that a great wine is not necessarily an expensive wine. It is a round, fruity, elegant wine with a good length, tannins present. A lot of elegance in this bottle. The advice of 12bouteilles: Serve cool around 17 ° C open...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Wine Spectator 87-90
    Hachette *

    25,20 € by 12

  • 29,95 € Out of stock
    Côtes de Bordeaux - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    The 2008 vintage of Château d'Aiguilhe is a Côtes de Castillon that we adore in 12bouteilles.com. This vintage 2008 is a wine ready to drink, delicate or everything is harmonious. It is an excellent value for money that fits in our vision that a great wine is not necessarily an expensive wine! The advice of 12bouteilles: Carafe the wine to air it when it...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 90
    Wine Spectator 88-91
    J. Robinson 16

    29,95 € by 12

    Out of stock
  • 39,90 € In Stock
    Côtes de Bordeaux - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château d'Aiguille 2010 is a magnificent, powerful and balanced red wine. Covering an area of ​​50 hectares, the terroir of Château d'Aiguille is located on the border of Côtes de Castillon and Saint-Emilion. This bottle may be in your cellar for many years but you will have a lot of fun by tasting it on a beautiful rib of beef, a steak ... The advice...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Parker 91
    Wine Spectator 92+
    J. Suckling 92-93
    Hachette

    39,90 € by 12

  • 45,00 € In Stock
    Côtes de Bordeaux - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Raised in barrels for 15 months, this magnificent 2009 vintage Château d'Aiguille is a great wine! We find rich merlots with silky tannins and a beautiful aromatic complexity. This 2009 vintage is delicious to drink now. The advice of 12bouteilles: Carafe the bottle at least 1 hour before tasting.

    12bouteilles' Rating
    19/20
    Parker 90-92
    N. Martin 89-91
    Wine Spectator 91

    45,00 € by 12

  • Côtes de Bordeaux - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château d'Aiguilhe is considered one of the most beautiful vineyards of Castillon-Côtes, Bordeaux, near Saint-Émilion. Since 1998, the estate is owned by Count Stephan Neipperg and is located on the highest hills, along the right bank of the Dordogne. Coming from a blend of 85% Merlot and 15% Cabernet Franc grapes, picked from September 30 to October 18,...

    Parker 90-92
    N. Martin 90-92
    Wine Spectator 91-94
    J. Robinson 16+/20

    217,80 € / Exc. TaxesCases of 12

    so that's 18,15 € / Excl. Taxes - Bottle

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Château d'Aiguilhe

Château d'Aiguilhe

Propriété des Vignobles Neipperg, le Château d'Aiguilhe est acheté en 1998 par cette famille Suisse-Allemande. D'une superficie de 50 hectares, ce terroir est situé à la frontière des Côtes de Castillon et de Saint-Emilion. La philosophie de ces vignobles est le même, une viticulture respectueuse, des réponses sur mesure et un patrimoine à transmettre. La rondeur du Merlot est associé à la densité et à la complexité du Cabernet Franc pour donner un vin alliant puissance et finesse. Ces vins sont réputés pour être intenses, élégants et marqués par un terroir sauvage. Venez découvrir sans plus attendre les meilleurs millésimes du Château d'Aiguilhe et son second vin Seigneurs d'Aiguilhe pour le bonheur de vos papilles.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

  • 19,85 € En stock
    Côtes de Bordeaux - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Ce 2011 de Château d'Aiguilhe est le reflet exact des vins que nous aimons vendre chez 12bouteilles, la preuve qu'un grand vin n'est pas forcement un vin cher.C'est un vin rond, fruité, élégant avec une belle longueur, des tanins présents. Beaucoup d'élégance dans cette bouteille.  Le conseil de 12bouteilles : Servir frais autour de 17°C l'ouvrir et la...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20
    Wine Spectator 87-90
    Hachette *

    19,85 € par 12

  • Côtes de Bordeaux - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château d'Aiguilhe 2007, côtes de Castillon est une "pépite" de 12bouteilles. Amis de longue date avec Stephan von Neipperg, nous avons pu obtenir les dernières bouteilles disponibles.Le vin d'ailleurs obtenu un coup de coeur au guide Hachette 2011, nous ne sommes pas seuls à aimer ... Ce 2007 est un vin long plein ou les notes boisées sont maintenant...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 88
    Wine Spectator 90
    Hachette

    25,00 € L'unité

    22,92 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 29,95 € Hors stock
    Côtes de Bordeaux - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le millésime 2008 du Château d'Aiguilhe est un Côtes de Castillon que nous adorons chez 12bouteilles.Ce millésime 2008 est un vin prêt à boire, délicat ou tout est harmonieux. C'est un excellent rapport qualité prix qui s'inscrit dans notre vision qu'un grand vin n'est pas forcement un vin cher ! Le Conseil de 12bouteilles : Carafer le vin pour l'aérer au...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 90
    Wine Spectator 88-91
    J. Robinson 16

    29,95 € par 12

    Épuisé
  • 39,90 € En stock
    Côtes de Bordeaux - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Un vin magnifique, puissant et équilibré.Cette bouteille pourra être dans votre cave pendant de longues années mais vous aurez beaucoup de plaisir en la dégustant sur une belle côte de boeuf, une entrecôte ... Le conseil de 12bouteilles : Décanter au moins 1 heure avant pour libérer tous les arômes. Servir frais autour de 17°C

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20
    Parker 91
    Wine Spectator 92+
    J. Suckling 92-93
    Hachette

    39,90 € par 12

  • 45,00 € En stock
    Côtes de Bordeaux - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Elevé en barrique pendant 15 mois, ce magnifique millésime 2009 du Château d'Aiguille est un grand vin!On retrouve des merlots riches avec des tanins soyeux et une belle complexité aromatique. Ce 2009 après 5 ans de bouteilles est délicieux à boire maintenant. Le Conseil de 12bouteilles : Carafer la bouteille au moins 1 heure avant la dégustation.

    Note 12bouteilles
    19/20
    Parker 90-92
    N. Martin 89-91
    Wine Spectator 91

    45,00 € par 12

  • Côtes de Bordeaux - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château d'Aiguilhe est considéré comme l'un des plus beaux vignobles des Castillon-Côtes de Bordeaux, près de Saint-Émilion. Depuis 1998, le domaine est la propriété du comte Stephan Neipperg et se situe sur les plus hauts coteaux, le long de la rive droite de la Dordogne. Issu d'un assemblage de cépages 85% Merlot et 15% Cabernet franc, ramassé du 30...

    Parker 90-92
    N. Martin 90-92
    Wine Spectator 91-94
    J. Robinson 16+/20

    217,80 € / HTLa caisse de 12 bouteilles

    Soit 18,15 € / HT - la bouteille

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items