Clos de l’Oratoire

Clos de l’Oratoire

Clos de L’oratoire Saint Emilion Grand Cru Classé is the property of Count Von Neipperg, also owners of the Castles Canon la Gafellière and Mondotte, both Saint Emilion Grand Cru Classé B. With a surface of 10 hectares, the vineyard is planted 90% Merlot, 5% Cabernet Franc, and 5% Cabernet Sauvigon. With its powerful aromas of fruit and its deep purple robe, the Clos de l’Oratoire is a round and supple wine, very seductive. If it is above all a wine of guard, this wine can nevertheless be drunk from its seventh year. 12Bouteilles particularly love the wines of Clos de l’Oratoire which are always easy to drink at an attractive price. Do not hesitate to discover if you do not know us yet.
3 articles

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

  • 36,60 € Out of stock
    Saint-Émilion - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Clos de L'oratory Saint Emilion Grand Cru Classé is the property of Count Von Neipperg. This 2011 vintage dominated by Merlot 90% gives it roundness and opulence. The bright garnet color, its nose is extremely fruity. This Saint Emilion Grand Cru Classé will charm you with its balanced, rounded mouth and woody notes. Clos de L'Oratoire 2011 is ready to...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17.5/20
    Parker 90/100
    Wine Spectator 91

    36,60 € by 1

    33,55 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
    Out of stock
  • 75,50 € Out of stock
    Saint-Émilion - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    The vineyard of Clos de l'Oratoire is a Grand Cru Classé located on the hillside northeast of Saint-Emilion. Merlot gives rounded wine and opulence. The Cabernet Franc gives it power, aromatic complexity and a good length in the mouth. The 2010 Clos de l'Oratoire vintage is a delicious wine with powerful fruit aromas and a deep purple robe. it is a round...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 94
    Wine Spectator 94

    75,50 € by 1

    Out of stock
  • Saint-Émilion - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Clos de L'oratoire, Grand Cru Classé Saint Emilion is the property of Count Von Neipperg, also owners of the Château Canon La Gafelliere and Mondotte, both Grand Cru Classé B of Saint Emilion. The vineyard of Clos de l'Oratoire is located on the northeast hillside of the appellation. Made from a blend of 90% Merlot and 10% Cabernet Franc, these grape...

    Parker 91-93
    N. Martin 91-93
    Wine Spectator 92-95
    J. Suckling 94-95

    403,20 € / Exc. TaxesCases of 12

    so that's 33,60 € / Excl. Taxes - Bottle

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Clos de l'Oratoire

Clos de l'Oratoire

Clos de L'oratoire Saint Emilion Grand Cru Classé est la propriété du Comte Von Neipperg, également propriétaires des Châteaux Canon la Gafellière et la Mondotte, tous deux Saint Emilion Grand Cru Classé B. D'une surface de 10 hectares, le vignoble est planté de 90% de Merlot, 5 % cabernet franc, et 5 % cabernet sauvigon. Avec ses arômes puissants de fruits et sa robe d'un beau pourpre profond, le Clos de l'Oratoire est un vin rond et souple, très séducteur. S'il est avant tout un vin de garde, ce vin peut néanmoins se boire dès sa septième année. 12bouteilles adore particulièrement les vins de Clos de l'Oratoire qui sont toujours gouleyants pour un prix attractif. N'hésitez pas, à découvrir si vous nous connaissez pas encore.

3 articles

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

  • 36,60 € Hors stock
    Saint-Émilion - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Clos de L'oratoire Saint Emilion Grand Cru Classé est la propriété du Comte Von Neipperg. Ce millésime 2011 à forte dominance du cépage merlot à 90 % lui apporte rondeur et opulence. La robe grenat brillante, son nez est extrêmement fruité. Ce Saint Emilion Grand Cru Classé vous charmera par sa bouche équilibrée, ronde et ses notes boisées. Clos de...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17.5/20
    Parker 90/100
    Wine Spectator 91

    36,60 € L'unité

    33,55 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
    Épuisé
  • 75,50 € En stock
    Saint-Émilion - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le vignoble du Clos de l'Oratoire est un Grand Cru Classé situé sur le coteau nord-est de Saint-Emilion.  Le Merlot confère au vin rondeur et opulence. Le Cabernet Franc lui donne de la puissance, de la complexité aromatique et une belle longueur en bouche.  Le Millésime 2010 de Clos de l'Oratoire est un vin délicieux, avec ses arômes puissants de fruits...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 94
    Wine Spectator 94

    75,50 € L'unité

  • Saint-Émilion - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Clos de L'oratoire, Grand Cru Classé de Saint Emilion est la propriété du comte Von Neipperg, également propriétaires des Châteaux Canon la Gafellière et la Mondotte, tous deux Grand Cru Classé B de Saint Emilion. Le vignoble du Clos de l'Oratoire se situe sur le coteau nord-est de l'appellation.  Issus d'un assemblage 90% Merlot et 10% Cabernet Franc,...

    Parker 91-93
    N. Martin 91-93
    Wine Spectator 92-95
    J. Suckling 94-95

    403,20 € / HTLa caisse de 12 bouteilles

    Soit 33,60 € / HT - la bouteille

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items