Château Les Ormes de Pez

Château Les Ormes de Pez

Château Les Ormes de Pez is a vineyard of 35 hectares located in Saint-Estèphe. Owned by the Cazes family who also owns Château Lynch Bages in Pauillac. The grape varieties are Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Petit Verdot. These wines are known as powerful and are distinguished by their harmony. The typical elegance of Saint-Estèphe blends perfectly with the roundness and the fleshy side of these wines. Discover without further delay the best vintages of Château Les Ormes in Pez for the pleasure of your palate. A sure value of Saint Estèphe at a great price.
2 articles

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • 32,60 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Owned by the Cazes Family (Lynch Bages in Pauillac), Les Ormes de Pez is one of the most famous crus bourgeois in the Saint Estèphe appellation. The 2015 vintage of Les Ormes de Pez is composed of 49% Merlot, 44% Cabernet Sauvignon, 6% Cabernet Franc and 1% Petit Verdot. This atypical blend for the property mainly Cabernet has produced a harmonious wine....

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 87-89
    Wine Spectator 86-89
    J. Robinson 16/20
    J. Suckling 91-92

    32,60 € by 1

    29,88 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 36,60 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    This 2008 vintage Château Ormes de Pez is a Bourgeois Cru with exceptional quality. Like all the wines of the castle, they receive the same care and the same application as the grand cru classé of the Cazes family, Château Lynch Bages. Château Ormes de Pez 2008 is a Médoc wine from the Saint-Estèphe appellation. The grape varieties, mainly Cabernet...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 88/100
    Wine Spectator 88

    36,60 € by 1

    33,55 € by 12

    12th bottle offered

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Château Les Ormes de Pez

Château Les Ormes de Pez

Le château Les Ormes de Pez est un domaine viticole de 35 hectares situé à Saint-Estèphe. Détenu par la famille Cazes également propriétaire du Château Lynch Bages à Pauillac. L'encépagement est constitué de Cabernet Sauvignon, de Merlot, de Cabernet Franc et de Petit Verdot. Ces vins sont réputés comme puissants et se distinguent par leur harmonie. L'élégance typique des Saint-Estèphe se mêle parfaitement à la rondeur et au côté charnu de ces vins. Découvrez sans plus attendre les meilleurs millésimes du château Les Ormes de Pez pour le plus grand plaisir de votre palais. Une valeur sûre de Saint Estèphe à un ecellent prix.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Propriété de la Famille Cazes (Lynch Bages à Pauillac), Les Ormes de Pez sont un des crus bourgeois les plus réputés de l'appellation Saint Estèphe. Le millésime 2015 des Ormes de Pez est composé à 49% de Merlot, 44% de Cabernet Sauvignon, 6% de Cabernet Franc et 1% de Petit Verdot. Cet assemblage atypique pour la propriété majoritairement Cabernet a...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 87-89
    Wine Spectator 86-89
    J. Robinson 16/20
    J. Suckling 91-92

    32,60 € L'unité

    29,88 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Ce millésime 2008 du château Ormes de Pez est un cru bourgeois à la qualité exceptionnelle. Comme tous les vins du château, ils reçoivent le même soin et la même application que le grand cru classé de la famille Cazes, le Château Lynch Bages. Le château Ormes de Pez 2008 est un vin du Médoc, d’appellation Saint-Estèphe. Les cépages, principalement de...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 88/100
    Wine Spectator 88

    33,80 € L'unité

    30,98 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items