Château Haut-Marbuzet

Château Haut-Marbuzet

Cru Bourgeois Exceptional Saint-Estèphe, Château Haut-Marbuzet extends over 76 hectares, near the Château Cos d’Estournel. Henri Dubosq, current owner of the winery produces a wine with a personalized and voluptuous style, based on a vinification favoring the creaminess of the tannins due to the high proportion of Merlot, a breeding 100% new oak barrel. For this, the grape variety consists of 50% Cabernet Sauvignon, 10% Cabernet Franc and 40% Merlot. These wines are powerful and spicy, seduce by the flexibility of its fruit and its flamboyant style with characteristic exotic aromas. Enjoy the best vintages of this exceptional Cru Bourgeois Saint-Estèphe for the pleasure of your palate. 12bouteilles recommend you to buy Château Haut-Marbuzet, you will not regret it. His tasting will confirm it. The estate produces a second wine: Château Mc Carthy and vinifies the production of Château Chambert-Marbuzet, another Cru Bourgeois Saint Estèphe.
8 articles

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

  • 39,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    The Château Haut Marbuzet in Saint Estèphe was dedicated Cru Bourgeois Exceptionnel during the revision of the classification of Crus Bourgeois of 2003. This 2013 vintage Château Haut Marbuzet is a charming wine. The blend is composed of 50% Cabernet Sauvignon, 40% Merlot and 10% Cabernet Franc. The castle has managed a nice wine in a vintage deemed...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16/20
    Parker 83-86
    J. Suckling 90

    39,00 € by 1

    35,75 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 46,90 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Haut Marbuzet is a Saint Estèphe Cru Bourgeois famous at a price always reasonable, proof that a great wine is not necessarily an expensive wine. This 2014 vintage Château Haut Marbuzet is very interesting, atypical, for Saint Estèphe. It is round, supple and already melted tannins. The robe is deep, the nose with aromas of red fruits...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 92/100
    J. Suckling 90/100

    46,90 € by 1

    45,00 € by 6

    42,99 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 48,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    The Château Haut Marbuzet in Saint Estèphe was dedicated Cru Bourgeois Exceptionnel during the revision of the classification of Crus Bourgeois of 2003. This 2012 vintage Château Haut Marbuzet is a beautiful bottle ready to drink. The color is intense ruby ​​red, the nose is delicate with aromas of black fruits. In the mouth, the wine is velvety, round,...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16/20
    J. Robinson 16/20
    J. Suckling 90

    48,00 € by 1

    44,00 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 49,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Haut Marbuzet 2015 is a Saint Estèphe Cru known for its always reasonable prices, it is proof that a great wine is not necessarily an expensive wine. This 2015 vintage Château Haut Marbuzet is a superb success, in a vintage near qualitatively fantastic 2010. The dress is purplish, dark, a sign of magnificent concentration. On the nose the deep...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 92/100
    J. Suckling 90/100
    RVF 17/20
    Hachette 94-95

    49,00 € by 1

    44,92 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 50,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    This 2011 vintage Château Haut Marbuzet is very interesting. Beyond the deep robe and nose with aromas of red fruit, we discover elegant notes of wood, tight tannins. The wine is round, full on the attack, the finish is delicate. The advice of 12bouteilles: Lovers of powerful wines, go for it !! Serve at 17 ° C with game or rabbit with mustard. Cru...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16,5/20
    Parker 88
    Wine Spectator 88
    J. Robinson 17/20
    RVF 15,5/20

    50,00 € by 1

  • 51,00 € Out of stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    The 2007 vintage Château Haut Marbuzet is a superb red wine, a classic in Bordeaux ! The nose is fruity, intense and powerful. On the palate, the wine is superbly balanced, fine. We love. The advice of 12bouteilles: A gems of Saint-Estèphe, we recommend a game with feather to accompany it! Open it an hour before to open. Cru Bourgeois of Saint-Estèphe,...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16,5/20
    Parker 83-85
    Wine Spectator 87
    J. Robinson 15,5/20
    RVF 16/20

    51,00 € by 1

    46,75 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
    Out of stock
  • 51,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    The Château Haut Marbuzet, classified Cru Bourgeois of Saint-Estèphe in 2003, is the property of the Duboscq family, it is located at a place called Marbuzet between Clos d'Estournel and Montrose. Made from a blend of Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Cabernet Franc, this 2016 Marbuzet Top is one of the best early varieties of its appellation. This 2016...

    Parker 92-94
    N. Martin 92-94
    J. Robinson 15.5/20
    Decanter 91/100

    51,00 € by 1

    46,75 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 57,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Cru Bourgeois of Saint-Estèphe, Château Haut-Marbuzet is now run by Henri Dubosq, current owner of the winery, who joined his father in 1962 to produce a wine with a personalized and voluptuous style, based on a winemaking privileging the smooth tannins. These powerful and spicy wines, seduce by the flexibility of their fruits and their flamboyant style...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    15,5/20
    Parker 88/100
    J. Robinson 15.5/20
    RVF 15-16/20

    57,00 € by 1

    52,25 € by 12

    12th bottle offered

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

Château Haut-Marbuzet

Château Haut-Marbuzet

Cru Bourgeois Exceptionnel de Saint-Estèphe, le château Haut-Marbuzet s'étend sur 76 hectares, proche du Château Cos d'Estournel. Henri Dubosq, actuel propriétaire du domaine viticole produit un vin au style personnalisé et voluptueux, basé sur une vinification privilégiant l'onctuosité des tanins dûe à la forte proportion du Merlot, un élevage 100% en fût de chêne neuf. Pour cela, l'encépagement est constitué à 50% de Cabernet Sauvignon, 10% de Cabernet Franc et 40% de merlot. Ces vins sont puissants et épicés, séduisent par la souplesse de son fruit et son style flamboyant aux arômes exotiques caractéristiques. Dégustez dès maintenant les meilleurs millésimes de ce Cru Bourgeois exceptionnel Saint-Estèphe pour le plus grand plaisir de votre palais. 12bouteilles vous recommande d'acheter Château Haut-Marbuzet, vous ne le regretterez pas. Sa dégustation vous le confirmera. Le domaine produit un 2nd vin : Château Mc Carthy et vinifie la production du Château Chambert-Marbuzet, autre Cru Bourgeois Saint Estèphe.

7 articles

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

  • Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le Château Haut Marbuzet à Saint Estèphe a été consacré Cru Bourgeois Exceptionnel lors de la révision du classement des Crus Bourgeois de 2003. Ce millésime 2013 du château Haut Marbuzet est un vin charmeur.L'assemblage est composé de 50% de Cabernet Sauvignon, 40% Merlot et 10% de Cabernet Franc. Le château a réussi un joli vin dans un millésime réputé...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16/20
    Parker 83-86
    J. Suckling 90

    37,00 € L'unité

    33,92 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 39,95 € En stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Ce millésime 2011 du château Haut Marbuzet est très intéressant. Au-delà de la robe profonde et du nez aux arômes de fruits rouges, on découvre des notes élégantes de bois, des tanins serrés. Le vin est rond, plein à l'attaque, la finale est délicate.   Le conseil de 12bouteilles : Amateurs de vins puissants, allez-y !! À servir entre 17°C en...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16,5/20
    Parker 88
    Wine Spectator 88
    J. Robinson 17/20
    RVF 15,5/20

    39,95 € L'unité

  • 39,95 € En stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château Haut Marbuzet est un Saint Estèphe Cru Bourgeois réputé à un prix toujours raisonnable, preuve qu'un grand vin n'est pas forcément un vin cher. Ce millésime 2014 du château Haut Marbuzet est très intéressant, atypique, pour un Saint Estèphe. Il est rond, souple et les tanins déjà fondus.La robe est profonde, le nez aux arômes de fruits rouges...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 92/100
    J. Suckling 90/100

    39,95 € L'unité

  • 42,50 € En stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le Château Haut Marbuzet à Saint Estèphe a été consacré Cru Bourgeois Exceptionnel lors de la révision du classement des Crus Bourgeois de 2003. Ce millésime 2012 du château Haut Marbuzet est un magnifique bouteille prête à boire. La robe est rouge rubis intense, le nez est délicat aux arômes de fruits noirs.En bouche, le vin est velouté, rond, facile, la...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16/20
    Parker 87/100
    J. Robinson 16/20
    J. Suckling 90

    42,50 € L'unité

    38,96 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 43,50 € En stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le millésime 2007 du Château Haut Marbuzet est une vrai pépite. Le nez est fruité, intense et puissant. En bouche, le vin est superbement équilibré, fin. On adore.   Le conseil de 12bouteilles : Une pépite de Saint-Estèphe, on vous recommande un gibier à plume pour l'accompagner ! Ouvrez-le une heure avant pour qu'il souvre. Cru Bourgeois de...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16,5/20
    Parker 83-85
    Wine Spectator 87
    J. Robinson 15,5/20
    RVF 16/20

    43,50 € L'unité

    39,88 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 46,90 € En stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Cru Bourgeois de Saint-Estèphe, le château Haut-Marbuzet est aujourd'hui dirigé par  Henri Dubosq, actuel propriétaire du domaine viticole qui a rejoint son père en 1962 pour produire un vin au style personnalisé et voluptueux, basé sur une vinification privilégiant l'onctuosité des tanins. Ces vins puissants et épicés, séduisent par la souplesse de leurs...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 88/100
    J. Robinson 15.5/20
    RVF 15-16/20

    46,90 € L'unité

    42,99 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le Château Haut Marbuzet, classé Cru Bourgeois de Saint-Estèphe en 2003, est la propriété de la famille Duboscq, il se situe au lieu-dit Marbuzet entre Clos d’Estournel et Montrose. Issu d'un assemblage de Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot et Cabernet Franc, ce Haut Marbuzet 2016 est un des meilleurs primeurs de son appellation.  Ce millésime 2016 est la...

    Parker 92-94
    N. Martin 92-94
    J. Robinson 15.5/20
    Decanter 91/100

    420,00 € / HTLa caisse de 12 bouteilles

    Soit 35,00 € / HT - la bouteille

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items