Château Pontet-Canet

Château Pontet-Canet

Ranked fifth classified growth in Pauillac, directed by Alfred Tesseron and his team, Château Pontet Canet is today one of the best wines of Bordeaux. The property covers 120 hectares of which 81 are vines planted with four major Médoc grape varieties: Cabernet Sauvignon 62%, Merlot 32%, Cabernet Franc 4%, Petit Verdot 2%. Château Pontet Canet produces a wine from organic farming and in biodiynamics, the wines are pure marvels: intense, powerful, of a nice concentration, racy, most striking remains the energy which emerges from it. Le Millésime 2010, the first organic vintage of the Château, was hailed all over the world and the wines of Pontet Canet entered the legend of Grands Bordeaux. Discover, taste, adore, Château Pontet Canet and its second wine, the tops of Pontet Canet.

11 articles

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

  • 47,60 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    This 2011 vintage of Hauts de Pontet Canet, we find jammy notes, a touch of vanilla ... It is a racy and dense wine, a very nice wine of pleasure worthy of its first. It is a characteristic wine of Pauillac. Les Hauts de Pontet-Canet is the second wine of Château Pontet Canet, Pauillac 5th Cru Classé. It is an assemblage of young vines and plots that do...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20

    47,60 € by 1

  • 52,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Les Hauts de Pontet-Canet is the second wine of Château Pontet Canet 5th Cru Classé in Pauillac appellation. The Château produces organic and biodi-dynamic wines that have become a safe bet among Bordeaux wines.Made from a blend of 62% Cabernet Sauvignon, 32% Merlot, 5% Cabernet Franc, 1% Petit Verdot, this 2014 vintage is adorned with a deep purple...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20

    52,00 € by 1

  • 93,90 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Nice success in this 2013 vintage Château Pontet Canet, 5th Classified Growth of Pauillac, managed by Alfred Tesseron who converted the vineyard biodynamic (certified from the 2010 vintage). Château Pontet-Canet 2013 reveals a pure nose with aromas of black fruits (blackcurrant, blackberry), liquorice pulling on coffee. On the palate, The attack is frank,...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18.5/20
    Parker 92/100
    Wine Spectator 89-92
    J. Robinson 18/20
    J. Suckling 93

    93,90 € by 1

    86,08 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 100,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Pontet Canet 2011 is without doubt one of the most successful cru of the 2011 vintage in Bordeaux. Precursor of organic Bordeaux, Château Pontet Canet became in some years one of the major wines of Bordeaux with especially the fantastic vintage 2008, 2009, 2010. This year 2011 gives complex red wines, fruity and sweet. The color is deep red, the...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18.5/20
    Parker 93/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 15.5/20
    J. Suckling 95/100

    100,00 € by 1

    96,00 € by 6

    94,00 € by 12

  • 103,50 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Pontet Canet is ranked 5th Classified Growth of Pauillac, directed by Alfred Tesseron and his team. These wines are today considered among the best of Bordeaux. Very involved in the environment care, the vineyard works in organic agriculture and biodynamics. The 2007 vintage that we have on our site, has an expressive nose emanating from the...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17.5/20
    Parker 91-94
    Wine Spectator 90
    J. Robinson 15.5/20
    RVF 17/20

    103,50 € by 1

    94,88 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 105,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Pontet Canet 2014 is a magnificent cru rated 94/100 by Robert Parker. The 5th Cru Classé from 1855 is often compared to the first and second growths as its wines are remarkable today. Château Pontet Canet 2014 is a magnificent Pauillac, with a deep ruby ​​color. The bouquet is beautiful, the black fruit notes dominate first, then the woody notes...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18.5/20
    Parker 94/100
    Wine Spectator 93/100
    J. Robinson 17+/20
    J. Suckling 98/100

    105,00 € by 1

    99,00 € by 6

    96,25 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 114,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    What a amazing wine this Château Pontet Canet vintage 2008, 5th Cru Classé of Pauillac, managed by Alfred Tesseron who converted the vineyard biodynamic (certified from the vintage 2010). A very dark red color, its nose expresses aromas of black fruits, red, is light woody. An ample wine, the tannins are powerful, greedy, long in the mouth. A very great...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18.5/20
    Parker 96/100
    J. Robinson 17.5/20
    RVF 19.5/20

    114,00 € by 1

    110,00 € by 6

    108,00 € by 12

  • 120,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    At 12bouteilles.com, we love Pontet Canet wines ! This Château Pontet Canet 2006 is sublime and ready to drink right now. We will appreciate this great bottle for beautiful occasions. With this notoriety, recognized by the biggest critics, you take no risk to offer this great Pauillac. Let yourself be charmed by opening this Pontet Canet 2006 on a...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    19/20
    Parker 95/100

    120,00 € by 1

    115,00 € by 6

    110,00 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 139,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Pontet Canet, 5ème Cru Classé de Pauillac est géré par Alfred Tesseron qui a converti le vignoble à la biodynamie (certifié à partir du millésime 2010). Le Château Pontet-Canet 2015 est composé pour ce millésime de 65% de Cabernet Sauvignon, 30% de Merlot, 3% de Cabernet Franc, 2% de Petit Verdot. Les vins ont été élevés en barriques 50% fûts...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18.5/20
    Parker 94-96
    J. Robinson 17/20
    J. Suckling 97-98

    139,00 € by 6

  • Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    The Château Pontet Canet, 5th Cru Classé of the Pauillac appellation, is managed by Alfred Tesseron who converted the vineyard to biodynamic. Coming from a blend of 56% Cabernet Sauvignon 37% Merlot 7% ​​Cabernet Franc, this 2016 vintage is a real success with tasting notes close to perfection! Château Pontet-Canet 2016 is adorned with an intense purple...

    Parker 95-97
    N. Martin 95-97
    Wine Spectator 89-92
    J. Robinson 18/20

    1 555,20 € / Exc. TaxesCases of 12

    so that's 129,60 € / Excl. Taxes - Bottle

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

facebook
Château Pontet-Canet

Château Pontet-Canet

5eme cru classé de Pauillac, dirigé par Alfred Tesseron et son équipe, le Château Pontet Canet est aujourd'hui un des meilleurs vins de Bordeaux. La propriété s'étend sur 120 hectares dont 81 de vignes plantées des 4 grands cépages médocains : Cabernet Sauvignon 62%, Merlot 32%, Cabernet Franc 4%, Petit Verdot 2%. Château Pontet Canet produit un vin issu de l'agriculture biologique et en biodiynamie, les vins sont de pures merveilles : intenses, puissants, d'une belle concentration, racés, le plus frappant reste l'energie qui s'en dégage. Le Millésime 2010, le premier millésime Bio du Château fut salué dans le monde entier et fit entrer les vins de Pontet Canet dans la légende des Grands Bordeaux. Découvrez, dégustez, adorez, Château Pontet Canet et son second vin, les hauts de Pontet Canet.

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

  • 46,90 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Les Hauts de Pontet-Canet 2010 est le second vin du Château Pontet Canet, 5ème Cru Classé de l’appellation Pauillac. C'est un assemblage des jeunes vignes et des parcelles qui n'entrent pas dans le 1er Vin. Les cépages utilisés pour ce millésime 2010 sont Le cabernet sauvignon, le cabernet franc et le merlot. Ce second vin du Château Pontet Canet est une...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17,5/20
    Parker 96
    J. Robinson 85

    46,90 € L'unité

  • 47,60 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Ce millésime 2011 des Hauts de Pontet Canet, on y retrouve des notes confiturées, une touche vanillée... C'est un vin racé et dense, un très beau vin de plaisir digne de son premier. C'est un vin caractéristique de Pauillac. Les Hauts de Pontet-Canet est le second vin du Château Pontet Canet, 5ème Cru Classé de Pauillac. C'est un assemblages des jeunes...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20

    47,60 € L'unité

  • 93,90 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Joli succès dans ce millésime 2013 pour château Pontet Canet, 5ème Cru Classé de Pauillac, géré par Alfred Tesseron qui a converti le vignoble à la biodynamie (certifié à partir du millésime 2010). Le Château Pontet-Canet 2013 nous révèle un nez pur aux arômes de fruits noirs ( cassis, mûre), de réglisse tirant sur le café. En bouche, L'attaque est...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18.5/20
    Parker 92/100
    Wine Spectator 89-92
    J. Robinson 18/20
    J. Suckling 93

    93,90 € L'unité

    86,08 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 103,50 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château Pontet Canet est classé 5ème Cru Classé de Pauillac, dirigé par Alfred Tesseron et son équipe. Ces vins sont aujourd'hui considérés parmi les meilleurs de Bordeaux. Très impliqué dans le souci de l’environnement, le château travaille en agriculture biologique et en biodynamie. Le millésime 2007 que nous avons sur notre site, a un nez expressif...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17.5/20
    Parker 91-94
    Wine Spectator 90
    J. Robinson 15.5/20
    RVF 17/20

    103,50 € L'unité

    94,88 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 114,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Quelle merveille ce château Pontet Canet 2008, 5ème Cru Classé de Pauillac, géré par Alfred Tesseron qui a converti le vignoble à la biodynamie (certifié à partir du millésime 2010). Une robe de couleur rouge très foncée, son nez exprime des arômes de fruits noirs, rouges, est léger boisé. Un vin ample, les tanins sont puissants, gourmands, long en...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18.5/20
    Parker 96/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 17.5/20
    RVF 19.5/20

    114,00 € L'unité

    110,00 € par 6

    108,00 € par 12

  • 120,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    12bouteilles adore les vins de Pontet Canet. Ce Château Pontet Canet 2006 est sublime et prêt à boire dès maintenant. On appréciera cette grande bouteille pour de belles occasions. Avec cette notoriété, reconnue par les plus grands critique, vous en prenez pas de risque à vous offrir ce grand Pauillac. Laissez-vous charmer en ouvrant ce Pont Canet 2006...

    Note 12bouteilles
    19/20
    Parker 95/100

    120,00 € L'unité

    115,00 € par 6

    110,00 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le Château Pontet Canet, 5ème Cru Classé de l'appellation Pauillac, est géré par Alfred Tesseron qui a converti le vignoble à la biodynamie. Issu d'un assemblage 56% Cabernet Sauvignon 37% Merlot 7% Cabernet Franc, ce millésime 2016 est un véritable succès dont les notes des dégustateurs frôlent la perfection !  Le Château Pontet-Canet 2016 se pare d'une...

    Parker 95-97
    N. Martin 95-97
    Wine Spectator 89-92
    J. Robinson 18/20

    1 555,20 € / HTLa caisse de 12 bouteilles

    Soit 129,60 € / HT - la bouteille

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items