Château Pedesclaux

Château Pedesclaux

5th Classified Growth in 1855, Château Pedesclaux enters the world of the great wines of Pauillac. The Castle was acquired in 2009 by Françoise and Jacky Lorenzetti. Located in one of the most beautiful areas of Pauillac, close to Pontet Canet, Mouton Rothschild and Lafite Rothschild, it offers a potential just waiting to be awake. A huge investment program is launched: deep restructuring of the vineyard, acquisition of new qualitative plots, construction of a gravity cellar respecting the original quality of the grapes. To succeed in the world of wine, it is also necessary to surround yourself well. Vincent Bache-Gabrielsen takes the technical direction. He was already involved in the Lilian Ladouys Castle, Cru Bourgeois of Saint-Estèphe, another property of the Lorenzetti family. Emmanuel Cruse, co-owner of Château d’Issan in Margaux, is the general manager of Pédesclaux. Since 2013, Eric Boissenot, consultant nologue, brings his expertise during the vinification and assembly phases. The reconstruction of the cellars and the Castle is entrusted to the architect Jean Michel Wilmotte who signs a project of excellence that makes sense with the history of the property. The wines of Château Pédesclaux embody the density of Pauillac, the amateur can keep for several decades.

5 articles

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

  • 22,50 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Fleur Pedesclaux 2014 is a Cru Classé of Château Pedesclaux in the Pauillac appellation, Left Bank of Bordeaux. Made from a blend of Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Cabernet Franc grapes, this excellent wine is a reference in the field.This 2014 vintage has an intense, almost black color. Its nose is complex revealing smoky notes of blackcurrant,...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16,5/20
    Wine Spectator 88-91
    Decanter 16,75/20
    J. Suckling 90/100

    22,50 € by 1

    20,63 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 42,50 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Available at the box of 12 bottles, the Château Pedesclaux 2010 is a magnificent wine typical of Pauillac. It has a beautiful dark color, blackcurrant notes and a subtle oakiness. Powerful and long on the palate the wine is very elegant. You are amateurs of Pauillac, you will love! The advice of 12bouteilles: Decant at least 2 hours before and serve cool...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 89
    RVF 16
    Hachette

    42,50 € by 1

    38,96 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 54,40 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Pédesclaux, Pauillac Grand Cru Classé vintage 2015 is the quintessence of what we can expect from a large Pauillac. This 2015 vintage has a beautiful balance between power, elegance and finesse. The color is intense, deep red. The nose reveals aromas of black fruits (blackcurrant, blackberry) and spices (cinnamon, pepper) On the palate, it is a...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 90-92
    Wine Spectator 87-90
    J. Robinson 15.5/20
    J. Suckling 92-93

    54,40 € by 1

    49,87 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 318,50 € 331,00 € Out of stock
    Red Wine

    This mix case brings together 6 gems that we adored during our last tastings.These are all rare bottles that we offer at the best price. this cas included these excellent wines to discover : - 2 bottles of Château Extract Rambaud 2014 including 1 free *- 2 bottles of Château La Vieille Cure 2012- 2 bottles of Château Joanin Becot 2008- 2 bottles of...

    Cases of 12 Bottles
    331,00 € 318,50 €
    12,50 € discount
    Out of stock

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

facebook
Château Pedesclaux

Château Pedesclaux

5ème Cru Classé en 1855, le Château Pedesclaux entre dans l’univers des grands vins de Pauillac. Le Château a été acquit en 2009 par Françoise et Jacky Lorenzetti. Situé dans l’un des plus beaux secteurs de Pauillac, proche de Pontet Canet, Mouton Rothschild et Lafite Rothschild, il offre un potentiel ne demandant qu’à être réveillé. Un énorme programme d'investissement est lancé : restructuration en profondeur du vignoble, acquisition de nouvelles parcelles qualitatives, construction d’un chai gravitaire respectant la qualité originelle du raisin. Pour réussir dans le monde du vin, il est aussi nécessaire de bien s’entourer. Vincent Bache-Gabrielsen prend la direction technique. Il était déjà impliqué au Château Lilian Ladouys, Cru Bourgeois de Saint-Estèphe autre propriété de la famille Lorenzetti. Emmanuel Cruse, copropriétaire du Château d’Issan à Margaux, assure la direction générale de Pédesclaux. Depuis 2013, Eric Boissenot, consultant œnologue, apporte son expertise durant les phases de vinification et d’assemblage. La reconstruction des chais et du Château est confiée à l'architecte Jean Michel Wilmotte qui signe un projet d’excellence qui fait sens avec l’histoire de la propriété. Les vins de Château Pédesclaux incarnent la densité des Pauillac, l’amateur pourra les conserver pendant plusieurs décennies .

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

  • 22,50 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Fleur Pedesclaux 2014 est un Cru Classé du château Pedesclaux de l'appellation Pauillac, rive Gauche de Bordeaux. Issus d'un assemblage de cépages de Cabernet Sauvignon, de Merlot et de Cabernet Franc, cet excellent vin est une référence du domaine. Ce millésime 2014 a la robe intense presque noire. Son nez est complexe dévoilant des notes fumées de...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16,5/20
    Wine Spectator 88-91
    Decanter 16,75/20
    J. Suckling 90/100

    22,50 € L'unité

    20,63 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 39,95 € Hors stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le millésime 2008 du Château Pedesclaux est aujourd'hui prêt à boire. Ce 5e Cru Classé de Margaux viendra parfaitement agrémenter un volaille ou une viande blanche. Aujourd'hui un peu léger pour une viande rouge. 

    Note 12bouteilles
    13/20
    RVF 13,5/20

    39,95 € L'unité

    Épuisé
  • 42,50 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Disponible à la caisse de 12 bouteilles avec la livraison Gratuite, Le Château Pedesclaux 2010 est un magnifique vin typique de Pauillac. Il a une belle couleur sombre, des notes de cassis et un boisé subtil. Puissant et long en bouche le vin est très élégant. Vous êtes amateurs de Pauillac, vous allez adorer ! Le conseil de 12 bouteilles : Décanter au...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 89
    RVF 16
    Hachette

    42,50 € L'unité

    38,96 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 319,50 € 338,00 € En stock
    Rouge

    Ce carton panaché rassemble 6 pépites que nous avons adorées lors de nos dernières dégustations. Ce sont toutes des bouteilles rares que nous vous proposons au meilleur prix. 1 bouteille de Château de Francs "Les Cerisiers" 2009 offerte dans votre carton "6x2 : 12 pépites à découvrir" Le Carton des pépites à découvrir : - 2 bouteilles de Château de Francs...

    Le carton de 12 bouteilles
    338,00 € 319,50 €
    18,50 € de réduction

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items