Château Lynch-Moussas

Château Lynch-Moussas

Château Lynch-Moussas Pauillac 5th Classified Growth is a vineyard of 60 hectares. Under the leadership of Philippe Casteja, also owner of Château Batailley in Pauillac, Château Lynch Moussas is now at the level of its ranking. The renewal of the vineyard which has been undertaken, a lot of care is brought to the vines to allow them to express the unity and the diversity of its soils: 70% Cabernet Sauvignon and 30% Merlot allow it nowadays Express. The wines of Lynch Moussas are known for their dark and deep color, their nose of red fruits, their roundness and the ripe tannins at the beginning of the mouth, followed by the notes of blackcurrant typical of the Great Pauillacs, a ample body and a very beautiful length. The property produces a 2nd wine: The highs of Lynch Moussas since 2001.

7 articles

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

  • 39,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Chateau Lynch Moussas 2014 is a 5th Cru Classé of Pauillac property of the Casteja family. The 2014 vintage is a great success at the château and in the appellation in general. The property covers 45 hectares planted with 75% Cabernet Sauvignon and 25% Merlot on one of Pauillac's richest terroirs. With a beautiful deep purple color, the nose develops very...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 91/100
    J. Robinson 16,5/20
    J. Suckling 94

    39,00 € by 1

    35,75 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 43,50 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    This 2011 vintage from Lynch Moussas is a superb wine with excellent value for money. It is a long wine, finely structured with soft and present tannins. Her dress is dark violet almost black. The nose offers a nice intensity, notes of empyreumatic black fruits, leather and toasted spices. The mouth is tender, sweet, with a little woody while keeping a...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 88-90
    Wine Spectator 87
    J. Robinson 15,5
    J. Suckling 92

    43,50 € by 1

    39,88 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 43,50 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Lynch Moussas 2012 is a superb Cru Classé of 1855 in this vintage. The ruby, dark purple color is gorgeous, the nose is fruity with hints of cassis and plums. On the palate, the wine is perfectly made, elegant, ripe, fruity, the tannins are soft and velvety. It is a great vintage of Château Lynch Moussas, which can be drunk today and for the next...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16/20
    Parker 89/100
    Wine Spectator 87/100
    J. Robinson 15/20
    J. Suckling 89-90

    43,50 € by 1

    39,88 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 45,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Lynch Moussas 2015 is a 5th Classified Growth of Pauillac property of the Casteja family. The 2015 vintage is a perfect vintage in Bordeaux and Pauillac, the Château Lynch Moussas is no exception to the rule. The property covers 45 hectares planted with 75% Cabernet Sauvignon and 25% Merlot on one of Pauillac's richest terroirs. This 2015 vintage...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 91/100
    J. Robinson 16,5/20
    Decanter 91
    J. Suckling 94

    45,00 € by 1

    41,25 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 54,00 € 13
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    This 2010 vintage of Lynch Moussas is one of the best wines produced at the Château. It is an excellent value for money. This Pauillac is a powerful tannic wine but the tannins are now melted and the wine is delicious. He is already ready to drink and will accompany your grilled meats. The advice of 12bouteilles: Decant at least 2 hours before serving....

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Parker 90
    J. Robinson 15,5
    J. Suckling 92

    54,00 € by 1

    49,50 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 54,50 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Chateau Lynch Moussas has always been one of Pauillac's most affordable classified crus, the quality has often disappointed in the past, considered light and without much body. Philippe Castéja and his team have undertaken major works to restore this vintage to its level and it is now a wine that offers very good opportunities in terms of quality / price...

    Parker 89/100
    N. Martin 92-94
    Wine Spectator 86/100
    J. Robinson 15,5/100

    54,50 € by 1

    49,96 € by 12

    12th bottle offered

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Château Lynch-Moussas

Château Lynch-Moussas

Le Château Lynch-Moussas Pauillac 5ème Cru Classé est un domaine viticole de 60 hectares. Sous l’impulsion de Philippe Casteja, également propriétaire du Château Batailley à Pauillac, Château Lynch Moussas est aujourd’hui au niveau de son classement. Le renouvellement du vignoble qui a été entrepris, beaucoup de soins sont apportés aux vignes pour leur permettre d’exprimer l’unité et la diversité de ses terroirs : 70% de Cabernet Sauvignon et 30% de Merlot lui permettent aujourd’hui de s’exprimer. Les vins de Lynch Moussas sont reconnus pour leur couleur sombre et profonde, leur nez de fruits rouges, leur rondeur et les tanins mûrs en début de bouche, suivi des notes de cassis typiques des Grands Pauillac, un corps ample et une très belle longueur. La propriété produit un 2nd vin : Les hauts de Lynch Moussas depuis 2001.

6 articles

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

  • 35,90 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Ce millésime 2011 de Lynch Moussas est un superbe vin un excellent rapport qualité-prix. C'est un vin long, finement structuré avec des tanins souples et présents. Sa robe est sombre violette presque noire. Le nez lui, propose une belle intensité, des notes de fruits noirs empyreumatiques, de cuir et d’épices toastées. La bouche elle est tendre, suave,...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 88-90
    Wine Spectator 87
    J. Robinson 15,5
    J. Suckling 92

    35,90 € L'unité

    34,50 € par 12

  • 36,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château Lynch Moussas 2014 est un 5ème Cru Classé de Pauillac propriété de la famille Casteja. Le millésime 2014 est une belle réussite au château et dans l'appellation en général. La propriété s'étend sur 45 hectares plantés à 75% de Cabernet Sauvignon et à 25% de Merlot sur l'un des terroir les plus riche de Pauillac D'une belle robe pourpre profonde,...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 91/100
    J. Robinson 16,5/20
    J. Suckling 94

    36,00 € L'unité

    34,60 € par 12

  • 36,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château Lynch Moussas 2012 est un superbe Cru Classé de 1855 dans ce millésime. La robe rubis, violet foncé est magnifique, le nez est fruités avec des notes de cassis et prunes. En bouche, le vin est parfaitement réalisé, élégant, mûr, fruité, les tanins sont doux et veloutés.  C'est un grand millésime de Château Lynch Moussas, qui peut être bu dès...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16/20
    Parker 89/100
    Wine Spectator 87/100
    J. Robinson 15/20
    J. Suckling 89-90

    36,00 € L'unité

    34,60 € par 12

  • 42,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Ce millésime 2010 de Lynch Moussas est un des meilleurs vins produits au Château. C'est un excellent rapport qualité prix. Ce Pauillac est yun vin puissant tannique mais les tanins sont maintenant fondus et le vin est délicieux. Il est déjà prêt à boire et accompagnera à merveille vos grillades.  Le conseil de 12bouteilles : Décanter au moins 2 heures...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20
    Parker 90
    J. Robinson 15,5
    J. Suckling 92

    42,00 € L'unité

    40,00 € par 12

  • 51,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Chateau Lynch Moussas a toujours été un des crus classés de Pauillac le plus accessible en prix, la qualité a souvent déçu par le passé, jugé léger et sans grand corps.  Philippe Castéja et son équipe ont entrepris de grands travaux pour redonner à ce cru son niveau et c'est maintenant un vin qui offre de très bonnes opportunités en terme de rapport...

    Parker 89/100
    N. Martin 92-94
    Wine Spectator 86/100
    J. Robinson 15,5/100

    51,00 € L'unité

    47,00 € par 12

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items