Château Lynch-Bages

Château Lynch-Bages

The Château Lynch Bages, 5th Classified Cru Pauillac, extends over a hundred hectares. Jean-Charles Cazes defines the style of Lynch-Bages in the 30s: The racy and typical character of wine is part of the line of the great Pauillac. It combines structure, finesse and elegance. Today Chateau Lynch Bages is one of the greatest classified growths of the Medoc, it is considered among the super seconds “in the same way as Pontet Canet, Montrose, Cos d’Estournel .... The Castle has implemented a a series of measures aimed at reducing its impact on its environment, including grassing, soil maintenance, environmental selection of products, the installation of sexual confusion capsules (against the worms of the cochylys and eudemis clusters) or Another partnership for the use of a water treatment plant The wines produced are generous from their youth, evolve in their maturity towards more flavors and complexity.The second wine, Echo Lynch-Bages is round and flexible, seductive from his early years, he has a good aging potential. “

7 articles

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

  • 49,90 € Out of stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Echo Lynch-Bages fits well in the line of its elder Château Lynch bages: it has like him the flavor, aroma and length characteristics of Pauillac appellation. It is also endowed with roundness and flexibility. In the Médoc, the 2010 vintage is a great vintage. The 2nd wines have taken full advantage, they are very close to the qualities of Crus Classés in...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17,5/20
    Wine Spectator 90-93
    J. Robinson 15/20

    49,90 € by 1

    45,74 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
    Out of stock
  • 49,90 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Echo of Lynch-Bages in its 2012 vintage, is a Pauillac of Chateau Lynch-Bages, a dense, full and long wine. A nose that exudes aromas of red fruits, supple in attack and round at the bottom of mouth with tannins well melted. As the first wine, Chateau Lynch Bages, Echo Lynch Bages is a beautiful bottle that already very pleasant to drink today can keep a...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 86/100
    Wine Spectator 90
    J. Robinson 15,5

    49,90 € by 1

    45,74 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 115,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    In a vintage deemed difficult, some wines have succeeded in 2013, Château Lynch-Bages undeniably left. Château Lynch-Bages 2013 has a pleasing bouquet of ripe blackberries and crunchy red fruit. The palate is medium-bodied with good density on the entry, roundness and a beautiful texture. The wines were a little green, but today, with a few years in the...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    15,5/20
    Parker 87/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 15,5/20
    J. Suckling 92/100

    115,00 € by 6

  • 125,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Lynch-Bages 2011 is one of the great successes of the 2011 vintage. After two fantastic vintages in 2009 and 2010, this 2011 vintage is a great balanced Pauillac wine. The color is dark red, sustained, the nose reveals notes of ripe fruit and blackcurrant creams. In the mouth, the wines are elegant and seductive, the tannins fine and coated. This...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 90/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 16/20
    J. Suckling 93/100

    125,00 € by 6

  • 128,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Le Château Lynch-Bages 2012 est un grand classique de l'appellation, un Pauillac plein, puissant et équilibré. Une réussite remarquable sur le millésime 2012. Ce millésime, un classique pour les connaisseurs de la propriété, possède une belle robe rubis foncée qui laisse prévoir de belle note cassis que l'on découvre au nez. En bouche, la concentration et...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 87/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 16,5+/20
    J. Suckling 92/100

    128,00 € by 6

  • 160,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Located in Pauillac on the former hamlet of Bages, formerly owned by the Lynch family, Château Lynch-Bages, 5th Cru of Pauillac has been owned by the Cazes family for three generations and successfully piloting it. This magnificent estate owes its name to the ancient hamlet of Bages, which for centuries has been home to generations of wine growers....

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 93/100
    Wine Spectator 89-92
    J. Robinson 17/20
    RVF 17/20

    160,00 € by 1

    146,67 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 184,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Wonderful ! Chateau Lynch Bages 2010 is a fantastic bottle. On the nose, notes of spices, fruit and smoke follow each other. On the palate, the wines are powerful, full, complex, racy. It is a fantastic vintage of the Château of the Cazes family. Red, white meat, cheeses, game, it will sublimate all dishes. Patience ... this 2010 can wait until 2020 even...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 96/100
    Wine Spectator 96/100
    J. Robinson 16,5/20

    184,00 € by 6

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Château Lynch-Bages

Château Lynch-Bages

Le Château Lynch Bages, 5ème Cru Classé de Pauillac, s'étend sur une centaine d'hectares. Jean-Charles Cazes définit le style de Lynch-Bages dans les années 30 : Le caractère racé et typique du vin l’inscrit dans la ligne des grands Pauillac. Il allie structure, finesse et élégance. AUjourd'hui château Lynch Bages fait partie des plus grands crus classés du Médoc, on le considère parmi les "super seconds" au même titre que Pontet Canet, Montrose, Cos d'Estournel.... Le château a mis en œuvre une série de mesures visant à réduire son impact sur son environnement avec notamment l’enherbement, l’entretien des sols, une sélection environnementale des produits, la mise en place de capsules de confusion sexuelle (contre les vers de la grappe cochylys et eudémis) ou encore un partenariat pour l'utilisation d'une usine de traitement des eaux. Les vins produits sont généreux dès leur jeunesse, ils évoluent dans leur maturité vers plus de saveurs et de complexité. Le second vin, Echo de Lynch-Bages est rond et souple, séduisant dès ses jeunes années, il possède un bon potentiel de garde.

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

  • 49,90 € Hors stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Echo de Lynch-Bages s’inscrit bien dans la ligne de son aîné chateau lynch bages : il possède comme lui la saveur, l’arôme et la longueur caractéristiques des Pauillac. Il est aussi doté de rondeur et souplesse.  Dans le Médoc, le millésime 2010 est un grand millésime. Les 2nd vins en ont pleinement profité, ils sont très proches des qualités des Crus...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17,5/20
    Wine Spectator 90-93
    J. Robinson 15/20

    49,90 € L'unité

    45,74 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
    Épuisé
  • Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Echo de Lynch-Bages dans son millésime 2012, est vrai Pauillac, un vin dense, plein long. Un nez qui dégage des arômes de fruits rouge, souple en attaque et rond en fond de bouche avec des tanins bien fondus. Comme le 1er vin, château Lynch Bages, Echo de Lynch Bages est une belles bouteilles qui déjà très agréable à boire aujourd'hui pourra se garder...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 86/100
    Wine Spectator 90
    J. Robinson 15,5

    49,90 € L'unité

    45,74 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Dans un millésime réputé difficile, certains crus ont réussi de jolis vins en 2013, Château Lynch-Bages en fait indéniablement parti. Le Château Lynch-Bages 2013 possède un agréable bouquet de mûres et de fruits rouges croquants, bien équilibré. Le palais est moyennement corsé avec une bonne densité sur l'entrée, de la rondeur et une belle texture. En...

    Note 12bouteilles
    15,5/20
    Parker 87/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 15,5/20
    J. Suckling 92/100

    115,00 € par 6

  • 115,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le Château Lynch-Bages 2012 est un grand classique de l'appellation, un Pauillac plein, puissant et équilibré. Une réussite remarquable sur le millésime 2012. Ce millésime, un classique pour les connaisseurs de la propriété, possède une belle robe rubis foncée qui laisse prévoir de belle note cassis que l'on découvre au nez. En bouche, la concentration et...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 87/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 16,5+/20
    J. Suckling 92/100

    115,00 € par 6

  • 115,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château Lynch-Bages 2011 fait parti des jolies réussites du millésime 2011. Après deux fantastiques millésimes en 2009 et 2010, ce millésime 2011 est un grand vin de Pauillac équilibré.  La robe est rouge sombre, soutenue, le nez révèle des notes de fruits mûrs et de crèmes de cassis. En bouche, les vins sont élégants et séduisants, les tanins fins et...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 90/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 16/20
    J. Suckling 93/100

    115,00 € par 6

  • Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Situé à Pauillac sur l’ancien hameau de Bages, anciennement appartenant à la famille Lynch, le 5 ème cru Château Lynch-Bages est depuis trois générations propriété de la famille Cazes qui le pilote avec succès. Ce magnifique domaine doit en partie son nom au très ancien hameau de Bages qui abrita pendant des siècles des générations de vignerons....

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 93/100
    Wine Spectator 89-92
    J. Robinson 17/20
    RVF 17/20

    160,00 € L'unité

    146,67 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 170,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Quelle merveille, Château Lynch Bages 2010 est une bouteille fantastique. Au nez les notes d'épices, de fruits, fumées s'enchainent. En bouche, les vins sont puissants, pleins, complexes, racés. C'est un millésime fantastique du Château de la famille Cazes. Viandes rouges, blanches, Fromages, gibiers, il sublimera tous les plats. Par contre patience... ce...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 96/100
    Wine Spectator 96/100
    J. Robinson 16,5/20

    170,00 € par 6

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items