Château Grand-Puy Ducasse

Château Grand-Puy Ducasse

This fifth vintage Classé de Pauillac has been owned by Crédit Agricole since 2004. Château Grand-Puy Ducasse is a characteristic wine of the appellation blend of Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot, planted on a terroir of gravel typical of Pauillac. Thanks to a careful harvest and a tailor-made breeding, Château Grand-Puy Ducasse is renowned for its aromatic complexity, characteristic of the best Pauillacs, its beautiful structure and its ability to age. The second wine, Prélude Grand-Puy Ducasse is more flexible and more quickly accessible than its elder, it shows the same qualities of elegance and harmony.
4 articles

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

  • 40,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    A beautiful dark robe, this wine presents a complex nose with scents of black fruits and woody notes well melted. On the palate, the attack is frank and the wine has a dense and supple structure. The finish is characterized by freshness. We love the 2012 vintage wines. Soft, with soft, velvety tannins, they are ready to drink and very fresh. The advice...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16/20
    J. Robinson 16/20
    Decanter 16,5/20

    40,00 € by 12

  • 45,60 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Grand Puy Ducasse 2011 is a fruity wine, powerful and complex in the perfect line of quality of the last two vintages: between the strength of 2009 and the freshness of 2010. We love vintage 2011 wines. Less expensive than 2009 and 2010, they are now ready to drink, a great value for money. The advice of 12bouteilles: Open the 30 minutes before...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16/20
    Parker 90
    Decanter 16/20

    45,60 € by 1

    41,80 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 60,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    The Vintage 2009 is a great success in all Bordeaux. The wines of Pauillac are wonders. Château Grand-Puy Ducasse 2009 is a great wine in a great vintage. The color of the dress is deep Ruby, the nose exhibits notes of crème de cassis, licorice and grilled confirmed by the mouth, elegant, very pure and deep.The tasting ends with a racy finish showing...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Parker 92
    Wine Spectator 91
    Decanter 17,25
    J. Suckling 93

    60,00 € by 1

    55,00 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 79,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    The 2005 vintage is a particularly successful vintage in Bordeaux. The wines are very harmonious, powerful and fruity. Château Grand-Puy Ducasse 2005 is harmonious wine; good acidity present which makes the wine fresh and long; pretty concentration in round, silky, very ripe tannins; fruit-filled wine with a tight weave; more power than usual and the...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 91
    Wine Spectator 87

    79,00 € by 6

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

facebook
Château Grand-Puy Ducasse

Château Grand-Puy Ducasse

Ce 5eme cru Classé de Pauillac est détenu par le Crédit Agricole depuis 2004. Château Grand-Puy Ducasse est un vin caractéristique de l'appellation assemblage de Cabernet Sauvignon et de Merlot, plantés sur un terroir de graves typiques de Pauillac. Grâce à une vendange soignée et à un élevage sur mesure, Château Grand-Puy Ducasse est réputé pour sa complexité aromatique, caractéristique des meilleurs Pauillac, sa belle structure et son aptitude au vieillissement. Le second vin, Prélude de Grand-Puy Ducasse est plus souple et plus rapidement accessible que son aîné, il montre les mêmes qualités d'élégance et d'harmonie.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

  • 38,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Une belle robe sombre, ce vin présente un nez complexe avec des senteurs de fruits noirs et des notes boisées bien fondues. En bouche, l’attaque est franche et le vin présente une structure dense et souple. La finale est caractérisée par la fraîcheur. Nous adorons les vins du Millésime 2012. Souples, aux tanins fondus et veloutés, ils sont prêts à boire...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16/20
    J. Robinson 16/20
    Decanter 16,5/20

    38,00 € par 12

  • 40,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le Château Grand Puy Ducasse 2011 est un vin fruité, puissant et complexe dans la parfaite lignée qualitative des deux derniers millésimes : entre la force du 2009 et la fraîcheur du 2010.  Nous adorons les vins du Millésime 2011. Moins couteux que les 2009 et les 2010, ils sont aujourd'hui prêts à boire, un super rapport qualité prix.  Le Conseil de...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16/20
    Parker 90
    Decanter 16/20

    40,00 € par 12

  • 41,00 € Hors stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le Millésime 2009 est une grande réussite dans tout le Bordelais. Les vins de Pauillac sont des merveilles.  Château Grand-Puy Ducasse 2009 est un grand vin dans un grand millésime. La robe est d'une couleur Rubis profonde, le nez exhibe des notes de crème de cassis, de réglisse et de grillé confirmées par la bouche, élégante, très pure et profonde. La...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20
    Parker 92
    Wine Spectator 91
    Decanter 17,25
    J. Suckling 93

    41,00 € L'unité

    37,58 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
    Épuisé
  • 69,00 € Hors stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le Millésime 2005 est un millésime particulièrement réussi à Bordeaux. Les vins sont très harmonieux, puisssants et fruités.  Château Grand-Puy Ducasse 2005 est vin harmonieux; acidité bien présente qui rend le vin frais et long ; jolie concentration en tanins ronds, soyeux, très mûrs ; vin gorgé de fruits à la trame serrée; plus de puissance que...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 91
    Wine Spectator 87

    69,00 € par 12

    Épuisé

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items