Château Branaire-Ducru

Château Branaire-Ducru

Château Branaire Ducru, ranked 4th Classified Growth of Saint Julien in 1855 is located on an area of 80 hectares including 50 vineyards, Au Le Château Branaire produces two wines for two different pleasures, known for their regularities, their deep characters. For its Grand Cru Classé: Chateau Branaire Ducru, the Château seeks complexity, balance, a lot of flexibility, a powerful and deep nose, the fascination of the great Bordeaux. Duluc, his second wine is easier although powerful, we find beautiful notes of fruit and the DNA of the greatest wines of Saint Julien. 12 Bouteilles recommend this magnificent property of Saint Julien whose 2 wines are very good wines at attractive prices.

4 articles

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

  • 25,95 € In Stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Second wine of Château Branaire Ducru, 4th Cru Classé of Saint-Julien, Duluc de Branaire Ducru is a safe bet, one of the excellent value for money of the appellation. The 2013 vintage is well balanced with a lot of finesse. A beautiful deep ruby ​​red color. A nose full of fresh red fruits. On the palate it is a harmonious wine, easy to taste all round...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20

    25,95 € by 1

    23,79 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 26,60 € In Stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Duluc de Branaire Ducru is the 2nd wine of Château Branaire Ducru Cru Classé de Saint-Julien. This 2012 vintage is a very balanced vintage, Bordeaux wines are delicious today. Duluc de Branaire Ducru 2012 is a supple wine, with a lot of freshness, a harmonious wine. The color begins to tile, proof of its maturity. The nose gives off aromas of raspberry...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20

    26,60 € by 1

    24,38 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 69,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Here is a beautiful wine from Saint Julien! If you like typical Bordeaux wines with fruit, go for Château Branaire Ducru 2008. We find a complete wine that differs from other Grands Crus from Saint-Julien by its flexibility and the velvety texture. At the tasting we notice its freshness and regularity, notes of red fruits, spices and chocolate. The...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Parker 91/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 17/20

    69,00 € by 1

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Château Branaire-Ducru

Château Branaire-Ducru

Le Château Branaire Ducru, classé 4eme cru classé de Saint Julien en 1855 est situé sur un domaine de 80 hectares dont 50 de vignes, Au Le Château Branaire produit deux vins pour deux plaisirs différents, réputés pour leurs régularités, leurs caractères profonds. Pour son Grand Cru Classé : Chateau Branaire Ducru, le Château recherche la complexité, l'équilibre, beaucoup de souplesse, un nez puissant et profond, la fascination des grands Bordeaux. Duluc, son second vin est plus facile bien que puissant, on retrouve de belles notes de fruits et l'ADN des plus grands vins de Saint Julien. 12bouteilles vous recommande cett magnifique propriété de Saint Julien dont les 2 vins sont de très bons vins à des prix attractifs.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • 27,88 € 32,80 € -15% En stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Duluc de Branaire Ducru 2007 est le second vin du Château Branaire Ducru, Saint-Julien Cru Classé. Ce millésime 2007 est prêt à boire et délicieux. C'est un vin souple, plein de fraicheur, aux arômes d'épices et de fruits rouges. Comme beaucoup de vins de ce millésme 2007, c'est un vin à boire dès à présent et dans les 2 prochaines années. Ce sont des...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17.5/20

    27,88 € L'unité

  • 69,00 € En stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Rouge

    En voilà un beau vin de Saint Julien ! Si vous aimez les vin typés de Bordeaux avec du fruit, craquez pour Château Branaire Ducru 2008. On retrouve un vin complet qui se différencie des autres Grands Crus de Saint-Julien par sa souplesse et le velouté de sa texture. A la dégustation on remarque sa fraîcheur et son caractère régulier, on relève des notes...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20
    Parker 91/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 17/20

    69,00 € L'unité

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items