Château La Lagune

Château La Lagune

Château La Lagune is a 3rd Cru Classé appellation Haut Médoc which combines the emblematic grape varieties of the Médoc: Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot. The Château produces wines known for their balance, finesse and elegance. On this vineyard of 80 hectares, he also produces the Moulin de La Lagune, his second wine. Since 2013, Caroline Frey oenologist and owner has undertaken a biological conversion with the aim of being certified organic for its 2016 vintage. Haut Médoc Cru Classé and soon Organic, a true nugget that 12bouteille always loves more, year after year.

3 articles

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

  • 24,00 € Out of stock
    Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Moulin de La Lagune 2012 is the second wine of Château La Lagune, 3rd Cru classé in 1855, Haut-Médoc appellation. Château La Lagune is located on the alluvial terrace of Garonne dominating the palu. Its soil is considered by the geologist René Pijassou as the model insulaire médocain. Made from a blend of the appellation's flagship grape varieties, 60%...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20

    24,00 € by 1

    22,00 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
    Out of stock
  • 55,00 € Out of stock
    Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    3rd Cru Classé in 1855, the Château la Lagune is the first Classified Growth you will cross on the road from Bordeaux. Since the arrival of Caroline Frey at the head of the estate, the wines of Château La Lagune are nuggets, vintages after vintages. Each year, the constant quality of its wines amazes us. The 2012 vintage is a superb wine, ready to drink....

    12bouteilles' Rating
    15/20
    Parker 90/100
    Wine Spectator 82-85/100
    J. Robinson 14/20

    55,00 € by 12

    Out of stock
  • 64,00 € In Stock
    Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château La Lagune 2011 is a 3rd Cru Classé of 1855 of Haut Médoc appellation. The property is now owned and managed by Caroline Frey, a talented oenologist who also heads the Paul Jaboulet Ainé Domaines in the Rhône Valley. Made from a blend of 60% Cabernet Sauvignon, 30% Merlot and 10% Petit Verdot, this 2011 Château La Lagune has a dark color with...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16/20
    Parker 89/100
    Wine Spectator 86-89
    J. Robinson 15/20
    J. Suckling 92/100

    64,00 € by 12

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Château La Lagune

Château La Lagune

Le Château La Lagune est un 3ème Cru Classé appellation Haut Médoc qui réunit les cépages emblématiques du Médoc :  Cabernet-Sauvignon et Merlot. Le château produit des vins reconnus pour leur équilibre, leur finesse et leur élégance. Sur ce vignoble de 80 hectares, il produit aussi le Moulin de La Lagune, son second vin. Depuis 2013, Caroline Frey oenologue et propriétaire a entrepris une conversion biologique avec pour objectif d'être certifiée d'agriculture biologique pour son millésime 2016. Haut Médoc Cru Classé et bientôt Biologique, une vraie pépite que 12bouteille aime toujours plus, année après année.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

  • 24,00 € En stock
    Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Moulin de La Lagune 2012 est le second vin du Château La Lagune, 3eme Cru classé en 1855, d’appellation Haut-Médoc. Le Château La Lagune se situe sur la terrasse alluviale garonnaise dominant la palu. Son terroir est considéré par le géologue René Pijassou comme le modèle insulaire médocain.Issu d’un assemblage des cépages phares de l’appellation, 60%...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20

    24,00 € L'unité

    22,00 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 55,00 € En stock
    Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Rouge

    3eme Cru classé en 1855, Le Château la Lagune est le premier Cru Classé que vous croiserez sur la route en partant de Bordeaux.  Depuis l'arrivée de Caroline Frey à la tête du domaine, les vins du Château La Lagune sont des pépites, millésimes après millésimes. Chaque année, la qualité constante de ses vins nous épatent. Le millésime 2012 est un superbe...

    Note 12bouteilles
    15/20
    Parker 90/100
    Wine Spectator 82-85/100
    J. Robinson 14/20

    55,00 € par 12

  • 67,00 € En stock
    Haut Médoc - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château La Lagune 2011 est un 3ème Cru Classé de 1855 d'appellation Haut Médoc. La propriété est aujourd'hui détenue et dirigée par Caroline Frey, talentueuse oenologue également à la tête des Domaines Paul Jaboulet Ainé dans la vallée du Rhône. Issu d'un assemblage de 60% de Cabernet Sauvignon, 30% de Merlot et 10% de Petit Verdot, ce Château La Lagune...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16/20
    Parker 89/100
    Wine Spectator 86-89
    J. Robinson 15/20
    J. Suckling 92/100

    67,00 € par 12

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items