Château Cantenac Brown

Château Cantenac Brown

3rd Classified Growth of Margaux, Château Cantenac Brown is among the most original of Médoc surrounded by a remarkable English park. Since 2006, the property belongs to Simon Halabi who entrusted the management of the Château to Jose Sanfins, which aims to raise this wine to the highest quality level. The wines of the Château are the fruit of a typical blend of the Bordeaux region. The Cabernets Sauvignons and Cabernets Francs give fine wines with intense bouquet, conducive to aging. Merlots complement the grape variety and bring color, richness and roundness. The second BriO wine from Cantenac Brown is made up of Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc and Merlot with a higher proportion of Merlot than the first wine. The aging is done in barrels of oak with a proportion of 20% envron of new wood to make a wine more ready to drink. The Château also produces a white Bordeaux on 2 hectares: AltO a confidential wine made up of 90% Sauvignon Blanc and 10% Sémillon

2 articles

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • 39,90 € In Stock
    Margaux - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    What a success this Brio de Cantenac Brown 2010! Here we find a beautiful bottle of Margaux, second wine of Château Cantenac Brown in an excellent vintage among the best in the Bordeaux region. It is a wine as we like, greedy and very fruity, a beautiful elegance and will charm many palates, since it will not be too hard. To marry with any kind of cheese...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20

    39,90 € by 12

  • 39,90 € In Stock
    Margaux - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Here we find a beautiful bottle of Margaux, the second wine of Château Cantenac Brown 2009, one of the vintage of the century! What a success this Brio de Cantenac Brown 2009! Greedy and very fruity, it will charm your guests with its beautiful elegance. Try on a Sunday fowl or cheese platter. A little hour in carafe  and it will be perfect!

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20

    39,90 € by 12

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Château Cantenac Brown

Château Cantenac Brown

3eme Cru Classé de Margaux, Le Château Cantenac Brown est parmi les plus originaux du Médoc entouré d’un remarquable parc à l’anglaise. Depuis 2006, la propriété appartien à Simon Halabi qui a confié la direction du Château à josé Sanfins qui a pour objectif de hisser ce cru au plus haut niveau qualitatif. Les vins du Château sont le fruit d'un assemblage typique de la région Bordelaise. Les Cabernets Sauvignons et Cabernets Francs donnent des vins fins au bouquet intense, propices au vieillissement. Les Merlots complètent l’encépagement et apportent couleur, richesse et rondeur. Le 2nd vin BriO de Cantenac Brown constitué de Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc et Merlot avec une plus forte proportion de Merlot que le 1er vin. L'élevage est fait en fût dde chêne avec une proportion de 20% envron de bois neuf pour faire un vin plus prêt à boire. Le château produit également un Bordeaux blanc sur 2 hectares : AltO un vin confidentiel constitué de 90% se Sauvignon blanc et 10% de Sémillon

2 articles

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

  • 35,00 € En stock
    Margaux - Bordeaux - Rouge

    On retrouve ici une belle bouteille de Margaux, second vin du Château Cantenac Brown dans un millésime 2009, l'un des milleurs du siècle ! Quelle réussite ce Brio de Cantenac Brown 2009 ! C'est un vin comme on les aime, gourmand et très fruité, d'une belle élégance et qui saura charmer vos convives. essayez sur une volaille du dimanche ou un plateau de...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20

    35,00 € par 12

  • 39,90 € Hors stock
    Margaux - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Quelle réussite ce Brio de Cantenac Brown 2010 ! On retrouve ici une belle bouteille de Margaux, second vin du Château Cantenac Brown dans un millésime excellent parmi les meilleurs dans la région de Bordeaux. C'est un vin comme on les aime, gourmand et très fruité, d'une belle élégance et qui sera charmer bon nombre de palais, puisqu'il ne sera pas trop...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20

    39,90 € par 12

    Épuisé

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items