2nd Cru Classé

2nd Cru Classé

Find all the second classified growths present on our website 12Bouteilles.com.
But be careful, do not get me wrong, the second largest classified wines are for the most part exceptional wines. You can find some of the best wines from different Bordeaux appellations. Saint Julien, Saint Estèphe, Pauillac, Margaux the best wines of the most beautiful appellations.
Among our second classified vintage you can find castles such as Montrose Castle, Léoville Barton or Castle Ducru Beaucaillou.

Enjoy the best 2nd graded wines right now with our selection!

29 articles

Showing 1 - 26 of 26 items

  • 51,80 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    The Pagodes de Cos is the second wine of Château Cos d'Estournel Saint Estèphe 2nd Cru Classé. The wine produced in this 2015 vintage Pagodes de Cos is silky, fat, full-bodied. It has a beautiful intense red color almost black. The nose is well fruity with aromas of black fruit well-walled like cherry and a nice freshness. On the palate it is a gourmand...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 87-89
    J. Robinson 17/20
    J. Suckling 91-92

    51,80 € by 1

    47,49 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 54,40 € In Stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Le Petit Lion of the Marquis de Las Cases is the second wine of Château Léoville Las Cases, vinified and aged to preserve the flavor of fresh and ripe fruit throughout its evolution. The excellent Petit Lion vintage 2012 is composed of 50% Cabernet Sauvignon, 44% Merlot and 6% Cabernet Franc. It also contains 13.5% alcohol. The dress has a beautiful...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17
    J. Robinson 16,5
    Decanter 90

    54,40 € by 1

    49,87 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 59,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    The Pagodes de Cos is the second wine of the Château Cos d'Estournel, 2nd Cru Classé of Saint Estèphe, in the center of a hilly area of ​​the North Medoc. Although it is the second wine of the Château, the Pagodes de Cos is a Grand Cos d'Estournel, a very nice alternative that has all the qualities and elegance of its elder, at a more attractive price....

    Parker 90-92
    N. Martin 90-92
    J. Robinson 17
    Decanter 92/100

    59,00 € by 1

    54,09 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 72,00 € In Stock
    Margaux - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    In 2010, the Médoc wines are real gems, the Margaux are magnificent. This 2nd Cru Classé of Margaux is no exception to the rule. The Château Rauzan Gassies 2010 has a beautiful purple color. On the nose we discover subtle notes of red fruits and notes of toasted almond. In the mouth, the wine is slightly woody, structured and of a very good length. We...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17,5/20
    Parker 90/100
    Wine Spectator 89-91/100
    J. Robinson 16/20
    Decanter ****17,25/20

    66,00 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 72,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Léoville Poyferré 2013 is one of the great successes of the vintage deemed difficult in Bordeaux. This is one of our favorites in this vintage, one of the most remarkable bottles of Saint Julien and Medoc in general. A magnificent 2nd Cru Classé! The color is dark, intense and beautiful; the nose is fruity, ripe and creamy. the mouth is suave,...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17,5
    Parker 91/100
    Wine Spectator 89-92
    J. Robinson 17
    J. Suckling 92

    72,00 € by 1

    69,90 € by 6

  • 73,90 € In Stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Léoville Barton is one of the great successes of the 2013 vintage, which is considered difficult in Bordeaux. It is an accessible Saint Julien appreciated by connoisseurs. This 2013 vintage has a beautiful dark robe, a nose of black fruits supported by marine notes. In the mouth, the wines are medium-bodied, the tannins are ripe, sublimated by a...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16/20
    Parker 90/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 16/20
    J. Suckling 93/100

    73,90 € by 1

    71,90 € by 6

    69,90 € by 12

  • 75,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Léoville Poyferré 2012 is a magnificent 2nd Cru Classé of Saint Julien. Owned by the Cuvelier family since 1920, Château Léoville Poyferré is one of the emblematic properties of the Médoc. This 2012 vintage is a superb success, with a dark color. Its nose reveals notes of Cassis and currants. On the palate, the wine is full-bodied, powerful,...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17,5
    Parker 92+/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 17,5
    J. Suckling 92

    75,00 € by 1

  • 79,90 € In Stock
    Margaux - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Lascombes 2011 is one of the beautiful surprises of the Vintage in Margaux. Acquired by Colony Capital in 2001, Château Lascombes is a typical Margaux wine appreciated by connoisseurs of the appellation. The vintage received the impressive 93/100 mark by Robert Parker at the early-season tastings. The wines has a beautiful intense ruby color. On...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16,5/20
    Parker 93/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 15,5/20

    77,90 € by 12

  • 80,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Léoville Barton is the Léoville connoisseurs, the one we speak less but for some is by far the best. Much more accessible than its neighbors is a superb wine from Pauillac. The 2011 vintage develops beautiful notes of black fruits, the mouth is round, tannins a little tense but delicate. The advice of 12bouteilles: The 2011 vintage of Château...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16/20
    Parker 88+/100
    Wine Spectator 90-93/100
    J. Robinson 17/20
    Decanter ****17,5/20

    80,00 € by 1

    78,00 € by 6

    76,00 € by 12

  • 80,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Léoville Poyferré, Saint Julien 2nd Classified Growth produces elegant, fine, complex wines with a nice balance. This 2011 vintage is exactly in this profile. We find finesse, a beautiful wood and a velvety texture that makes him a remarkable wine. This wine is dense, tannic with a beautiful length and a superb material. The advice of...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18
    Parker 94/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 17
    RVF 17

    80,00 € by 1

    78,00 € by 12

  • 82,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Léoville Poyferré 2014 is a complete wine, with an explosive fruit, combined with a nice fat and persistence, this 2014 is once again one of the great successes of the vintage. Admirable tannic frame. This is one of our favorites in this vintage, one of the most remarkable bottles of Saint Julien and Medoc in general. A magnificent 2nd Classified...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17,5
    Parker 91/100
    Wine Spectator 89-92

    82,00 € by 1

    79,00 € by 12

  • 91,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    In the famous difficult vintage 2013, Château Montrose has managed one of the most remarkable wines of Bordeaux. A delicate, harmonious and harmonious wine, undoubtedly one of the vintage wines to have in cellar. Château Montrose 2013 is definitely one of the great successes on this 2013 vintage. The fruit is tasty, rich, ripe like a juicy cherry....

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 90/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 16,5/20
    J. Suckling 92/100

    88,00 € by 6

    86,00 € by 12

  • 97,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Montrose 2012 is, like every vintage, an impressive wine. The 2nd Cru Classé of 1855 offers us once again a sublime Saint-Estèphe, powerful, elegant, of great complexity. Château Montrose 2012 has an extremely deep red color, the nose is intense, complex with beautiful ripe fruit notes. In the mouth, the wines are remarkable, powerful, elegant, of...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Parker 93/20
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 17/20

    94,00 € by 6

    92,00 € by 12

  • 100,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Léoville Poyferré Saint Julien Cru Classé 2008 is a beautiful bottle ready to drink. This is one of our favorites in this vintage, one of the most remarkable bottles of Saint Julien, a magnificent 2nd Cru Classé! The color is dark, begins to tile. The nose is fruity, ripe and creamy. The palate is sweet, very fruity, carried by melted tannins...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18
    Parker 94/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 16.5/20
    J. Suckling 93/100

    100,00 € by 1

  • 112,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Pichon Baron 2012 is a magnificent Pauillac made from a blend of 80% Cabernet Sauvignon and 20% Merlot. The color of an impressive depth is almost black. The nose is fine with nice fruity notes, subtle and noble. On the palate Château Pichon Baron 2012 is impressive balance, wines are sweet, powerful, tannins melting. The wines of Château Pichon...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 93/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 16/20

    112,00 € by 1

    109,00 € by 6

  • 115,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Montrose 2008 is a bit of our "péché mignon"! We love Montrose wines. The 2008 vintage, for the Château will be good to drink now but remains an excellent wine of guard. If you want to build a beautiful cellar, it is a reference size! Château Montrose 2008 is a beautiful bottle that characterizes with honor the wines of Saint Estèphe and those of...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Parker 95-97/20
    RVF 17,5/20

    112,00 € by 6

    110,00 € by 12

  • 115,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    The wines of the Château Pichon Baron Second Cru Classé are pure Pauillacs where one finds all the qualities of their Cabernets, the wines are long, powerful, of great finesse. The 2011 vintage has a purple color, ruby, you will be seduced by its concentrated nose notes of ripe fruit (blackcurrant, blackberry ..), its woody and toasted. In the mouth, the...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    17/20
    Parker 91/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 17/20
    RVF 17.5/20

    115,00 € by 1

    109,00 € by 6

  • 119,00 € In Stock
    Margaux - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Acquired by Colony Capital in 2001, Château Lascombes is a 2nd Cru Classé of Margaux, one of the great Médoc. Typically Margaux, the 2010 vintage is among his greatest successes including a 96/100 of Robert Parker in Wine Advocate. The color is dark red, the nose reveals notes of toast and ripe fruit all in harmony. The harmony is the same in the mouth,...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    16,5/20
    Parker 96/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 15,5/20

    119,00 € by 1

    109,00 € by 6

  • 122,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Second Cru Classé in 1855, Château Montrose is one of the greatest wines of the Saint Estèphe Appellation, which Martin and Olivier Bouygues acquired in 2006. The wines of Château Montrose come from successive and rigorous selections at each stage of production, both in the vineyard and in the cellar, this great Cabernet Sauvignon wine is typical of the...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Parker 94+
    Wine Spectator 93
    RVF 16/20

    122,00 € by 1

    117,00 € by 6

    111,84 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 125,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Pichon Longueville comtesse de Lalande 2011 is a remarkable Pauillac! The most feminine of Pichon as every year, elegant, supple, suave, very fine, the classic charm of the wines of the property. The color is deep, with a ruby ​​color, the nose exhales aromas of black fruits, cherries, blackcurrant ... On the palate, the wines are seductive, easy,...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Parker 89/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 15,5/20
    J. Suckling 93/100

    125,00 € by 1

    114,59 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 140,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    We love Pichon Lalande wines! Seductive and refined, they are a reflection of the great Pauillac .. This Château Pichon Lalande 2008 is excellent with a slightly minty and fruity nose. On the palate the concentration of ripe fruit is accompanied by silky tannins very present. The finish is long and elegant... This vintage is ready to drink, you can open...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Parker 92

    140,00 € by 1

    128,34 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 152,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Pichon Longueville Comtesse de Lalande is for 12 bottles the quintessence of finesse and elegance. This Pauillac second Cru Classé, called Château Pichon Lalande, is today owned by Champagne Louis de Roederer. It was a long time the wine of a woman, Madame May-Eliane de Lencquesaing who made this wine one of the finest wines of Pauillac....

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Parker 89-91+
    Wine Spectator 92-94
    Decanter
    RVF 17/20

    152,00 € by 1

    139,34 € by 12

    12th bottle offered
  • 179,50 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    The Château Pichon-Longueville Baron, ranked Second Cru in the 1855 historical classification, is one of the greatest wines of Bordeaux. Marked by Cabernet Sauvignon, the wine is characterized by great power and strict elegance. It is a wine of great care but an arduous beginning in its youth, it must wait generally 10 to 15 years to allow its racy...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Parker 93/100
    Wine Spectator 94/100
    J. Robinson 17,5/20
    Decanter 5/5

    179,50 € by 1

  • 189,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Offered in Magnum (1.5 liters), this Château Léoville Poyferré vintage 2011 is a very fine wine with a nice balance. Rated 94/100 by Robert Parker is without a doubt one of the wines of the vintage, in Bordeaux. Saint Julien produces elegant, fine and complex wines. This bottle of Léoville Poyferré 2011 is exactly in this profile. We find finesse, a...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18
    Parker 94/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 17
    RVF 17

    189,00 € by 6

  • 195,00 € In Stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Pichon Longueville comtesse de Lalande 2011 est un Pauillac remarquable ! Le plus féminin des Pichon comme chaque année, élégant, souple, suave, très fin, le charme classique des vins de la propriété. La robe est profonde, de couleur rubis, le nez exhale des arômes de fruits noirs, cerises, cassis... En bouche, les vins sont séducteur, facile,...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18/20
    Parker 96/100
    Wine Spectator 95/100
    J. Suckling 94/100

    195,00 € by 12

  • 199,00 € In Stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Red Wine

    Château Léoville Las Cases is considered (rightly) as the biggest of the Médoc 2nd Cru Classé ... This great wine is amazing, but it takes time, a lot of time. The 2008 vintage can wait another 10 years (at least). The wines of Château Léoville Las Cases are of a remarkable finesse, the tannins are silky, their length always surprises; the 2008 vintage is...

    12bouteilles' Rating
    18+/20
    Parker 93+/100
    Wine Spectator 94/100
    J. Robinson 18/20
    RVF 19/20

    199,00 € by 6

Showing 1 - 26 of 26 items

2nd Cru Classé

2nd Cru Classé

Retrouvez tous les second crus classés présent sur notre site 12Bouteilles.com.

Mais attention, ne vous y méprenez pas, les second cru classés sont pour la grande majorité des vins exceptionnels. Vous pouvez y retrouver certains des meilleurs vins provenant des différentes appellations de bordeaux. Saint Julien, Saint Estèphe, Pauillac, Margaux les meilleurs vins des plus belles appellations.

Parmis nos second cru classés vous pouvez retrouver des châteaux tels que le château Montrose, Léoville Barton ou encore le château Ducru Beaucaillou.

Profitez du meilleur des 2nd cru classés dès maintenant avec notre sélection !

26 articles

Showing 1 - 20 of 26 items

  • 49,70 € En stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Les Pagodes de Cos est le second vin du Château Cos d'Estournel Saint Estèphe 2nd Cru Classé. Le vin produit dans ce millésime 2015 des Pagodes de Cos est soyeux, gras, ample en bouche.Il a une belle couleur rouge intense presque noire.Le nez est bien fruité avec des arômes de fruits noirs bien murs comme la cerise et une belle fraicheur.En bouche c'est...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 87-89
    J. Robinson 17/20
    J. Suckling 91-92

    49,70 € L'unité

    45,56 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • Margaux - Bordeaux - Rouge

    En 2010, les vins du Médoc sont de vraies pépites, les Margaux sont Magnifiques. Ce 2e Cru Classé de Margaux ne déroge pas à la règle. Le Château Rauzan Gassies 2010 a une belle couleur pourpre. Au nez on découvre de subtiles note de fruits rouges et des notes d’amande grillé. En bouche, le vin est légèrement boisé, structuré et d’une très belle longueur....

    Note 12bouteilles
    17,5/20
    Parker 90/100
    Wine Spectator 89-91/100
    J. Robinson 16/20
    Decanter ****17,25/20

    60,00 € par 12

  • 69,00 € En stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château Léoville Poyferré 2013 est une des très belle réussite du millésime réputé difficile à Bordeaux. C'est un de nos coups de coeur dans ce millésime, une des bouteilles les plus remarquables de Saint Julien et du Médoc en général. Un magnifique 2nd Cru Classé !  La Couleur est sombre, intense et belle; le nez fruité, mûr et crémeux. la Bouche est...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17,5
    Parker 91/100
    Wine Spectator 89-92
    J. Robinson 17
    J. Suckling 92

    69,00 € L'unité

    66,00 € par 6

  • Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château Léoville Barton est une des belles réussites du millésime 2013 réputé difficile à Bordeaux. C'est un pauillac accessible apprécié des connaisseurs. Ce millésime 2013 possède une belle robe sombre, un nez de fruits noirs soutenus par des notes marines. En bouche, les vins sont moyennement corsé, les tannins sont mûrs, sublimés par une belle acidité...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16/20
    Parker 90/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 16/20
    J. Suckling 93/100

    69,90 € L'unité

    65,90 € par 6

    64,08 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 75,00 € En stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le Château Léoville Poyferré 2012 est un magnifique 2ème Cru Classé de Saint Julien. Propriété de la Famille Cuvelier depuis 1920, le Château Léoville Poyferré est l'une des propriétés emblématiques du Médoc. Ce millésime 2012 est une superbe réussite, à la robe sombre. Son nez révèle des notes de Cassis et de groseilles. En bouche, le vin sont corsé,...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17,5
    Parker 92+/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 17,5
    J. Suckling 92

    75,00 € L'unité

    72,00 € par 6

  • 79,90 € En stock
    Margaux - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château Lascombes 2011 est une des belles surprises du Millésime à Margaux. Racheté par Colony Capital en 2001, Le Château Lascombes est un vin typiquement Margaux apprécié des connaisseurs de l'appellation. Le millésime à reçu la note impressionnante de 93/100 par Robert Parker lors des dégustations primeurs. Les vins possède une belle robe rubis...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16,5/20
    Parker 93/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 15,5/20

    79,90 € par 6

  • 80,00 € En stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le Château Léoville Poyferré, Saint Julien 2nd Cru Classé produit des vins élégants, fins, complexes avec un bel équilibre. Ce millésime 2011 est exactement dans ce profil. On retrouve de la finesse, un beau boisé et une texture veloutée qui fait de lui un vin remarquable. Ce vin est dense, tannique avec une belle longueur et une superbe matière. Le...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18
    Parker 94/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 17
    RVF 17

    80,00 € L'unité

    77,00 € par 6

  • 80,00 € En stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Le Château Léoville Barton est le Léoville des connaisseurs, celui dont on parle moins mais qui pour certain est de loin le meilleur.  Beaucoup plus accessible que ses voisins c'est un superbe vin de Pauillac. Le Millésime 2011 développe de belles notes de fruits noirs, la bouche est ronde, les tannins un peu tendus mais délicats.  Le conseil de...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16/20
    Parker 88+/100
    Wine Spectator 90-93/100
    J. Robinson 17/20
    Decanter ****17,5/20

    80,00 € L'unité

    78,00 € par 6

    76,00 € par 12

  • 91,00 € En stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Dans le réputé difficile millésime 2013, Château Montrose a réussi l'un des crus les plus remarquables du Bordelais. Un vin délicat, souple et harmonieux, sans conteste l'un des crus du millésime à avoir en cave.  Château Montrose 2013 est définitivement une des très grande réussite sur ce millésime 2013. Le fruit est goûteux, riche, mûr comme une cerise...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 90/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 16,5/20
    J. Suckling 92/100

    88,00 € par 6

    86,00 € par 12

  • 97,00 € En stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château Montrose 2012 est comme à chaque millésime un vin impressionnant. Le 2nd cru classé de 1855 nous offre une fois encore un sublime Saint-Estèphe, puissant, élégant, d'une grande complexité. Château Montrose 2012 possède une robe d'un rouge extrêmement profond, le nez est intense, complexe avec de belles notes fruits mûrs. En bouche, les vins sont...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20
    Parker 93/20
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 17/20

    94,00 € par 6

    92,00 € par 12

  • Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château Léoville Poyferré Saint Julien Cru Classé 2008 est une magnifique bouteille prête à boire. C'est un de nos coups de coeur dans ce millésime, une des bouteilles les plus remarquables de Saint Julien, un magnifique 2nd Cru Classé !  La Couleur est sombre, commence à tuiler.Le nez fruité, mûr et crémeux. La Bouche est suave, très fruitée, portée par...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18
    Parker 94/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 16.5/20
    J. Suckling 93/100

    100,00 € L'unité

    91,67 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 112,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château Pichon Baron 2012 est un magnifique Pauillac issu d'un assemblage 80% cabernet sauvignon, 20% merlot. La couleur d'une profondeur impressionnante est presque noire. Le nez est fin avec de belles notes fruitées, subtil et noble. En bouche Château Pichon Baron 2012 est impressionnant d'équilibre, les vins sont suaves, puissants, les tanins...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 93/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 16/20

    112,00 € L'unité

    109,00 € par 6

  • 115,00 € En stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château Montrose 2008, c'est un peu notre péché mignon ! Nous adorons les vins de Montrose. 2008, pour le Château sera bon à boire dés maintenant mais reste un excellent vin de garde. Si vous souhaitez vous constituer une belle cave, c'est une référence de taille ! Château Montrose 2008 est une magnifique bouteille qui caractérise avec honneur les vins de...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20
    Parker 95-97/20
    RVF 17,5/20

    112,00 € par 6

    110,00 € par 12

  • 115,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Les vins du Château Pichon Baron Second Cru classé sont de purs Pauillac où l'on retrouve toutes les qualités de leurs cabernets, les vins sont longs, puissants, d'une grande finesse. Le millésime 2011 présente une couleur pourpre, rubis, vous serez séduits par son nez concentré de notes de fruits mûrs (cassis, mûres..), son boisé et toasté. En bouche, le...

    Note 12bouteilles
    17/20
    Parker 91/100
    Wine Spectator 92/100
    J. Robinson 17/20
    RVF 17.5/20

    115,00 € L'unité

    109,00 € par 6

  • 115,00 € Hors stock
    Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Une bouteille impressionnante, d'une rouge très profonds, de beaux arômes de fruits noirs. En bouche, le vin est d'un équlibre saisissant, du corp, de la texture, mais surtout une superbe harmonie.  Saint Estèphe mais pas trop, cette bouteille est une merveille, un rognon de veau, un tournedos, des cèpes... ouvrez-le, carafez-le, servez-le sur un plat...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16/20
    Parker 92+/100
    Wine Spectator 90/100
    J. Robinson 16/20
    RVF 18/20

    115,00 € L'unité

    Épuisé
  • 118,80 € Hors stock
    Saint-Julien - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Ce millésime 2013 de Château Ducru Beaucaillou est un vrai succès. Les notes de dégustateurs sont élogieuses, Robert Parker : 92/100, Wine Specateur 92/100, James Suckling 94/100 ... L'aspect général du vin présente une robe couleur grenat intense, preuve d'une belle densité.Le nez est très fin élégant avec des notes de fruits noirs et de réglisse. En...

    Note 12bouteilles
    19/20
    Parker 92
    Wine Spectator 92
    J. Robinson 15.5
    J. Suckling 94

    117,00 € par 6

    115,00 € par 12

    Épuisé
  • 119,00 € En stock
    Margaux - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Racheté par Colony Capital en 2001, Le Château Lascombes est un 2nd Cru Classé de Margaux, un des grands du Médoc. Typiquement Margaux, le Millésime 2010 se classe parmi ses plus belles réussites avec notamment un 96/100 de Robert Parker dans Wine Advocate. La robe est rouge sombre, le nez révèle des notes de pain grillé et de fruits mûrs tout en...

    Note 12bouteilles
    16,5/20
    Parker 96/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 15,5/20

    119,00 € L'unité

    109,00 € par 6

  • Saint-Estèphe - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Second Cru Classé en 1855, Le Château Montrose est l'un des plus grands vins de l'Appellation Saint Estèphe, dont Martin et Olivier Bouygues ont fait l'acquisition en 2006.  Les vins du Château Montrose sont issus de sélections successives et rigoureuses menées à chaque étape de production, à la vigne comme au chai, ce grand vin de Cabernet Sauvignon est...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20
    Parker 94+
    Wine Spectator 93
    RVF 16/20

    122,00 € L'unité

    117,00 € par 6

    111,84 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 125,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Château Pichon Longueville comtesse de Lalande 2011 est un Pauillac remarquable ! Le plus féminin des Pichon comme chaque année, élégant, souple, suave, très fin, le charme classique des vins de la propriété. La robe est profonde, de couleur rubis, le nez exhale des arômes de fruits noirs, cerises, cassis... En bouche, les vins sont séducteur, facile,...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20
    Parker 89/100
    Wine Spectator 91/100
    J. Robinson 15,5/20
    J. Suckling 93/100

    125,00 € L'unité

    114,59 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !
  • 140,00 € En stock
    Pauillac - Bordeaux - Rouge

    Nous adorons les vins de Pichon Lalande ! Séducteurs et raffinés, ils sont le reflet des grands Pauillac.. Ce Château Pichon Lalande 2008 est excellent avec un nez légèrement mentholé et fruité. En bouche la concentration des fruits mûrs est accompagnée de tannins soyeux bien présents. La finale est longue et élégante... Ce millésime est prêt à boire,...

    Note 12bouteilles
    18/20
    Parker 92

    140,00 € L'unité

    128,34 € par 12

    La 12ème bouteille gratuite !

Showing 1 - 20 of 26 items